Skip to content
2 bedrooms apartment, 80 sqm+terrace and courtyard
2 bedrooms apartment, 80 sqm+terrace and courtyard
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to city center (2 km), train station (1 km), public transport (500 m). You’ll love my place because of the large rooms, the courtyard and the covered terrace, the quiet area. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

The space

The apartment is composed of two bedrooms, each with a double bed, a kitchen and a bathroom. The entrance to the apartment is from the terrace, separated from our entrance (we live upstairs).

Guest access

The terrace and the courtyard are the only shared spaces, the rest of the apartment is all yours.

Interaction with guests

We live upstairs, so you will probably see us in the courtyard occasionally, or we can hang out for a chat on the terrace if you want to. So we are basically there in the afternoon if you need any kind of help or information, otherwise we will probably meet when we feed the dog or water the garden. By the way, the dog (Toby) will be happy to meet you too (he is behind a fence so interacting is really optional).

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Laptop friendly workspace
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Terrace and courtyard are shared with us

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
George User Profile
February 2017
great place for small groups

Laetitia User Profile
August 2016
We had a very good stay at Andrei's - the apartment was very pleasant, nice space and lots of it and furnished with all the necessary items. We all fell in love with the dog, he's super cute! Andrei was very accommodating when we had to push forward our time of arrival, and he went to the trouble of checking we had extras like tea and coffee. A bit further from the centre than we had expected, but still within easy walking distance (+-25min). Would recommend!

Diana User Profile
August 2016
Everything was ok.

Joanna User Profile
August 2017
Mieszkanie znajduje się w domu gospodarza, w suterenie. Wygodne dla 4 osób, z dobrym dojazdem do centrum. Andrei jest otwarty i życzliwy. Odpowie na wszystkie Twoje pytania.

Daniela User Profile
August 2016
Très bon accueil de la part d'Andrei. Logement confortable et très bien équipé. Rapport qualité/prix très bien. J'ai beaucoup apprécié mon séjour.

Ilona User Profile
August 2016
Super mieszkanie niedaleko centrum miasta. Andrei jest bardzo miły i w razie potrzeby służy pomocą. Polecam!

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2014
Andrei User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings