These are the most comfortable sofas you will ever sit on :) They are giant!
ARTSY, CHILLED & HOMELY APARTMENT IN KINGS CROSS
ARTSY, CHILLED & HOMELY APARTMENT IN KINGS CROSS

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A recently refurbished luxury cool artsy apartment. Situated in quiet street in Zone 1, 10 mins walk from Eurostar, Kings Cross, 5 mins to Caledonian Rd & Barnsbury station with excellent connections in the centre of London. My place is close to Kings Cross, Angel, Euston, Camden, West End. You’ll love my place because of the location, the art, the cats! the kitchen, the cosiness, the brightness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £50
Security Deposit £250
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £130 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lynne User Profile
June 2017
Laura's place is very much as advertised, very homely and well equipped. I would suggest that it is better for older children rather than toddlers due to lots of tempting knick knacks around the place. Lots of places within 10-15 mins walk for eating and drinking. Neighbourhood very residential, apartment very secure. The cats were a delight and definitely no trouble and added to the homely charm. Would definitely return without toddler!
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Thank-you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
June 2017

Sarah User Profile
June 2017
Laura was such a great host and was happy to help when we got a bit lost! The pictures on the listing look amazing but when you walk in you see that the pictures don't do it justice. What an absolute gem of an apartment! It is so artsy and so gorgeous. The cats made it so much more homely and they were really friendly! Great host, amazing decor, deceptively large(!), good location and just a great experience. I will definitely stay again and recommend to friends and colleagues.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Thank-you so much for your feedback
June 2017

Marija User Profile
June 2017
Spacious, super cute apartment (with two cute cats :) ), would def recommend, Marija

Sebastien User Profile
May 2017
Laura is a perfect host and what to say about her apartment ! Charming and clearly artsy. We really enjoyed our stay

Josh User Profile
May 2017
A clean property in a good location.

Tanya User Profile
May 2017
An amazing apartment to stay in. Decorated extremely lovingly with some fabulous items that will keep you gazing for hours. The check in process was easy and informative and the host (Oscar) was very friendly and helpful. The resident cats Emo and Dada are delightful and very cuddly. Good transport links close by. Overall a very enjoyable stay.... I would highly recommend!

Helen User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Laura User Profile

Hello there! I'm a 33 year old Creative Director living and working in London. I love art, fashion, music and travelling. I hope you enjoy my home as much as Emo, Dada (my two super friendly cats) and I do! :)

As a guest I would treat your home as if it were mine. I would be fully responsible and respectful. As a host I fully appreciate the amount of effort and trust it takes to let people into your home.

:)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings