Seating and TV viewing areaDouble shower in bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the location, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed
Free parking on premise
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £13 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - There is no fence around the pool.
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - A Jack Russell who is very old.
Some spaces are shared - Entertainment lounge with bar and wine room and lounge area. Lapa and BBQ next to pool.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Mike User Profile
October 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Cheryl's place. No dramas...clean, quiet and with a great brekkie in the morning. Good value. Thank you Cheryl.
Cheryl User Profile
Response from Cheryl:
Thanks for your lovely review Mike. It was a great pleasure to host you guys and best of all, to get to meet you all. Thanks for being respectful of the house rules and for what I have established for guests to use to make your stay a comfortable and pleasant one. I hope to see you here again in the near future.
October 2016

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Johannesburg, South AfricaJoined in February 2016
Cheryl User Profile

I am from Johannesburg. I am a Disciple. I am a lover of nature and animals. I enjoy entertaining and being entertained, which goes with hosting people. I have enjoyed meeting so many people from all over the world whilst they have stayed at Shangani Lodge. I am knowledgeable about wine and enjoy savoring the tastes thereof. My passion is where my heart is and that is with God.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings