Great studio in the heart of Borne
Hosted by Sofia
Sofia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £83
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

248 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francesca User Profile
October 2017
Sofia's apartment was absolutely perfect for our trip. We stayed for four nights. It had everything we needed and the location was brilliant - we walked everywhere. When we weren't out exploring, reading on the terrace or having a siesta was totally relaxing and very much needed …

Kelly User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful clean apartment, plenty of space for clothes and luggage. Cute sun terrace. Stairs not an issue for us at all and neighbourhood was perfect would recommend and stay again. Check in was very easy and David was very helpful.

Sonia User Profile
July 2017
Great location. Excellent communication. Studio spacious and clean with nice terrrace.

Bruna User Profile
June 2017
Great place in a great location

Dana User Profile
June 2017
Sofias place is excellently placed in el born. Easy to get everywhere in the city from here. Cheap bike hire places around, plenty of good bars and restaurants. Lots of natural light in the studio and the terrace is fantastic. David was also super helpful and friendly. Many thank…

Nick User Profile
June 2017
Great apartment in a great location! David was very friendly and helpful at check in! Outside space was great to relax before heading out in evening. Would stay again

Angela User Profile
April 2017
Very bohemian and hip. Great sun terrace. Up many flights of stairs. Some noise in the mornings but overall a great apartment and perfect location in barcelona.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in June 2011
Sofia User Profile
Im Sofía, 28 years old.....its difficult to describe myself but i can tell u what i like to do. I like music very much, specially old bands, study photography, know new around good people, and share my flat with people that wants to spend a cosy time in Barcelona.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 82%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings