Skip to content
Spacious and comfortable appartment!
Spacious and comfortable appartment!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely appartment that fits all your needs and is located in a great part of town. It's near tram stops that can bring you to the city in only 15 minutes. There is also a trainstation that connects you to central station (7 min) and so on.

Want to get away from al the tourist attractions? The neighboorhood offers lots of trendy cafe's in the nearby Javastraat and is close by the dappermarkt, a few supermarkets, the Zoo, and two lovely parks where you can chill till the sun goes down:)

The space

The appartement is 65 square meters with lots of space for a comfortable stay. You will enter in the hall that connects to all the rooms. the bedroom has a smart television where you can connect to Netflix (if you have a subscription) and has a small cabinet for your clothing. The livingroom is spacious and has another television with a lot of channels. The kitchen is quite large and has everything a needs. There is a dishwasher, oven, microwave, blender etc. and enough cabinets to store your stuff. on the other side of the kitchen there is a bar and a PC that you can freely use and from there you can step in to the dining room which has a large table and nice decorations on the wall. At last but not least there is a washing machine in the bathroom.

Guest access

our guest have acces to every room exept one that's locked. that's the room we use for our personal belongings.

Interaction with guests

When you book this appartment, I will make sure you will feel right at home. when you come in there will be information waiting for you on the table with information about the neighboorhood. Feel free to ask anything you want and you can always call me if there is an emergency.

Amenities
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Smoking Allowed
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- Smoking is only allowed on the balcony
- Please think about the neighbours

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
October 2017
Spacious two bed in a fab location. Really well connected and affordable. For us it was a real home away from home. Thanks Laura.

Thomas User Profile
June 2017
From booking online, to actually meeting Laura, everything was great. We talked through the app quite a bit, giving me advice about Amsterdam and helping me with directions. Laura was very friendly and her house was simply amazing. It was easy to get around and I would recommend anyone going to Amsterdam to choose Laura as their host.

Pav User Profile
December 2016
The flat was exactly as described on the advert. Safe and quiet neighbourhood and easy access to central Amsterdam. Couldn't recommend it enough and would definitely come back to visit again.

Jordan User Profile
August 2017
Laura's place is Awesome! Felt like home, great kitchen, big bedroom. Would recommend to anyone. Easy to get into the city centre but far enough away from the hustle and bustle.

Marie Sophie User Profile
August 2017
Very pleasant apartment near from the old town and in a lively district. Laura and Tyrone are happy to answer any questions you may have.

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Laura's place was absolutely beautiful and clean. It was very close to public transit to go anywhere in Amsterdam. We had a lovely trip and would recommend it to anyone!

Valentine User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is very nice, it looks like the pictures and is very well located from the city center (10mn by bike, 1 train station). Laura and her boyfriend were very welcoming, I really recommend this apartment and its hosts :) :)

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2014
Laura User Profile

Hi There!

My name is Laura, I'm a woman in her late-twenties living in Amsterdam with my boyfriend. I like to travel the world and I'm into sports, cooking and making clothes for my boyfriend and family.

On my travels I used airbnb a lot because it's really nice to live in a real house when your abroad. I met some great house owners that where really nice and now it's my time to share my house on airbnb.

I live in a really comfortable house where you would feel e and see for yourself!!

Greetings,

Laura


Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings