Entrance
BRIGHT 2B FLAT WITH GARDEN IN LIVELY DALSTON
BRIGHT 2B FLAT WITH GARDEN IN LIVELY DALSTON
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is close to the bustling nightlife of Dalston as well as the village feeling Stoke Newington. A quick bus ride to Shoreditch or London Fields. All of East London at your fingertips! The flat is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). We also have a lovely garden for your enjoyment! The main bedroom has a king sized bed with the second bedroom a very comfortable double.

The space

You have use of the whole flat including a beautiful garden. Both bedrooms are approximately the same size but the pictures don't do them justice.

The kitchen is ample size for four sharing and the windows open out onto a peaceful park. There is a BBQ that you may use and a small supermarket only 30 seconds from the door.

We are a young couple and have lived in this area for ten years. In our opinion, the area we live is the best place to explore not only East London but central and beyond because of its amazing transport links.

Guest access

We will arrange a key for your that allows entry to the flat and the garden.

Interaction with guests

We welcome any questions before the stay and will try our best to be on hand for any queries.

During your stay, if there are any problems we will again be contactable.

If it's an East London experience you're after you have come to the right place. Our flat is located in the eclectic area of Dalston & Stoke Newington. So, at your fingertips you can opt for busy night life of Dalston or the more tranquil parks and restaurants of Stoke Newington. The private garden or park opposite show off londons peaceful side but within a 5 minute walk you can be drinking at the many nightclubs or cocktail bars that this area is now famous for. Not only that, the links to Central London are only 8min walk from the door getting you in to Oxford circle in 15-20min.

We have stayed in many Air BnB flats before and just want you to have the best time possible... Anything we can do to facilitate that we will endeavour to do so.

We are also very happy to share a meal, chat & a glass of wine should you fancy!

Other things to note

For any recommendations of where to eat, drink and also places to visit we would love to help you out so please feel free to ask us.

We will also leave a compendium filled with local eateries & bars for you to read through & get excited over!


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Please look after the place...

We have our much loved belongings there to make the flat feel like more of a home, a place that we hope you enjoy staying in.

No smoking please! We have a lovely garden where you can smoke to your hearts content.

Any comments after your visit are welcomed to enhance our future guests enjoyment.


Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
August 2017
We were welcomed by the lovely Candice and given lots of tips about eating out which she then took the time to write down and email to us. Great communication throughout. Loved the flat and really liked Dalston, cosmopolitan and a little hip! So easy to get to the Olympic Stadium and into the city. A bus 2 minutes away goes straight to Liverpool Street or you can take the Overland train from Dalston Kingsland a couple of stops and connect with the Victoria Line underground. Super easy particularly when explained by Candice. Favourites were brunch at Haberdashers cafe (8 minutes walk away), lunch at a Turkish cafe and dinner at a Carribean restaurant (all recommended by Candice). Max was away (he is an actor) but he looks so cool too from the photographs (my niece apologises for being nosey!). I highly recommend Candice and Max's flat. Do not fall for the stereotype of avoiding the borough of Hackney in which Dalston is situated. This is a great area full of character and really interesting people from all over the world. Walked back late and always felt safe. One of my all time favourite AirBnB finds! Thank you!! X

Gareth User Profile
November 2016
We absolutely loved Candice and Max's place!

Tao User Profile
August 2016
very great house

Omar User Profile
August 2016
Candice was an ideal host - friendly, welcoming and very responsive. The flat is as beautiful as it is in the photos, if not more so and the garden is a great bonus. I chose the flat primarily for location, and it couldn't be better if you're keen to be near Kingsland. Hope I have an excuse to stay again!

Andrea User Profile
August 2017
My friend and our teenage daughters stayed at Candice & Max's place and reported that "the apartment was utterly utterly gorgeous. The area is really quirky and cool and we went to the (recommended) Indian restaurant which was DELICIOUS!" Candice is friendly and very easy to communicate with. I hope I'll get to visit one day too!!

Tom User Profile
July 2017
Max and Candice's flat is wonderful - packed full of art, books and creative use of space - we've taken a lot of inspiration home with us! It's bright, comfortable and clean, with plenty of room, and makes the perfect base to enjoy lively Dalston and East London. Would definitely stay again!

Tara User Profile
September 2016
The house i such a nice place to stay in! So much art to see, nice couch to chill on. Good beds and also a good shower! All you need when you are staying in london for the weekend! Also the neighbourhood is nice for young people! Enough bars to get a drink at night. Would recommend this 10 out of 10! Also is the owner a really nice person, who wants to know if you got in and if everything is okay!

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Candice User ProfileCandice is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings