Skip to content
Your bed roomEnjoy browsing in your room
Spacious apartment, Clean, Tidy & Great Location
Spacious apartment, Clean, Tidy & Great Location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is close to Westfield Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Centennial Park Land, Paddington, Oxford Street, Darlinghurst, CBD, Bondi Beach, Bronte Beach, Entertainment Quarter, AFL & NRL & Cricket Stadium. You’ll love our place because of the comfy bed, the cosiness, quite street, nice to stroll along Oxford Street Paddington, close to bus stop which take you to CBD, Beaches, Shopping Centre, bars and restaurants.. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

2 min walking distance to Centennial Parklands with barbeque facilities, ponds with ducks, pelicans and local birds, bicycle hire, horse riding or just simply walk. Stadium near by as well, Entertainment Quarter with cinema and restaurants, Paddington suburb 2 min away with shops, restaurants and bars. Bus stop (bus 333 and 380 ) towards famous Bondi Beach and Bondi Junction shopping mall and City, (Bus 440) towards Bronte Beach and Central Station, (Bus M40) towards Chatswood, North Sydney across Sydney Harbour Bridge. (Bus 352) towards Marrickville along Surry Hills and Newtown. (Bus 355 )towards Redfern.

Guest access

Whole apartment to share. Own private room, unlimited WiFi, washing machine, kitchen usage

Interaction with guests

As long as we are at home we are happy to socialize, assist and give advice. Working in Tourism industry as well, so excellent knowledge for sightseeing

Other things to note

due to early start at work, we are asking to be quiet after 10 pm

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yang User Profile
December 2016
perfect experience and lovely host, I will be back

Yoonjung User Profile
November 2017
Matt is perfect host. His house was so spacious, cozy, comfortable. If i go to Sydney next time, I want to stay his house. Thank you Matt! I miss you :)

Alvin User Profile
November 2017
The place is so clean and very good located, can easily access to the CBD. Also, Matt & Bronchon are great hosts, and they were friendly and helpful during our stay.
Matt User Profile
Response from Matt:
Thanks for the nice words and staying with us!
November 2017

Billie User Profile
November 2017
Matt and Brunson were so friendly and welcoming! The place was very clean and very close to Oxford street with loads of great bars and restaurants. I felt very at home and would definitely stay here again! Highly recommend :)

Tedd User Profile
October 2017
Bronchon and Matt are great, helpful and respectable hosts! This lovely space is kept clean and cozy and has a very homely feel. Had a great time, thank you both so much for having us. Comes highly recommended!

Hien User Profile
October 2017
Your home is so cozy, the bed is comfortable and the kitchen is nice. We had everything we need. Use the bus better than train.
Matt User Profile
Response from Matt:
Thanks for staying with us - and thank you very much for your little present, very sweet indeed ;-)
October 2017

Don User Profile
October 2017
Matt was prompt in his response, courteous and his place is a fantastic location in a quiet building. Great host and I’d definitely stay with him again!
Matt User Profile
Response from Matt:
Thanks Don, appreciate it ;-) Enjoy the Blue Mountains!
October 2017

Centennial Park, AustraliaJoined in July 2016
Matt User Profile

My partner and I have a spare room ready to live in. We are open minded people, easy going and love travelling. We both are working and study aside. Both of us came from different origin, German and Indonesian background. We are 37 and 34 years old. We love Australia and have been living here for years now. We are more than happy to share our home with travellers and visitors from all over the world.

As we love travelling and experience locals on each country we have visited, we love to help you to achieve your goals travel experiences while you are travelling in Australia. We are more than happy to help you with travel advice in Australia such what to do, where to go, food, bars, activities and local experiences.

We look forward to welcoming you to our home, city, country as our valued guest/s and future friends.

Have a safe flight and see you shortly.





Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings