Cappuccino Room vicino a Vigevano
Cappuccino Room vicino a Vigevano
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
For those who have the car is wanting to enjoy nature is the countryside just a short walk from Milan, our home is what is your case. Gravellona Lomellina is the country of art considered an "open-air museum". A few kilometers from Vigevano, with its beautiful Ducale square and 40km from Milan (great for those who have to go to the fair), we offer you peace and natural beauty. Just 40km from Milan, Gravellona Lomellina is perfect for people looking for relaxation and the beauty of nature.
translated by Google

Per chi ha la macchina è vuole godersi la natura è la campagna a pochi passi da Milano, la nostra casa è quello che fa al caso vostro. Gravellona Lomellina è il paese d'arte considerato un "museo a cielo aperto". A pochi km da Vigevano, con la sua bellissima piazza Ducale e a 40km da Milano (ottimo per chi deve andare in fiera), vi offriamo la pace e la bellezza naturale.

Only 40km from Milano, Gravellona Lomellina is perfect for people searching relax and the beauty of nature.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

La casa è condivisa con noi e due gatte coccolose. Le gatte non entrano in camera!

Vi chiediamo di lavare i vostri piatti :)

The house is divided with US and two lovely cats.

Please wash your own dishes:)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Chenglin User Profile
September 2017
very nice and caring host, took very good care of us, we really appreciate that.

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Camilla User Profile

Im from Milan, capital of ''fashion'' in Italy!

I'm a teacher for the primary school and I'm a chill out and always-smiling girl. I enjoy life everytime even if something bad happen! (like never give up mood!) and I love travelling, cooking, painting, reading, take pictures and discover new cultures!!!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Camilla’s place.
Camilla
Renato helps host.
Renato

The neighbourhood

Similar listings