Large lounge area with super comfortable older style couchesLarge comfortable lounge area with coffee table
The Dessór in Melbourne's CBD
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very comfortable one bedroom apartment, right in the centre of Melbourne

Free secure car space, free WiFi, private balcony, queen size bed, comfortable couches, huge bathroom, and everything else you will need for your stay

Southern Cross Train Station and free trams available right outside, for easy access all over Melbourne

The space

Large one bedroom apartment in the centre of Melbourne's CBD

Free private car space, private balcony and free WiFi included

Fully furnished with everything you will need for your stay

Free tea and coffee, and all the amenities of home provided

24/7 self checkin option available

Guest access

Full access to the whole apartment. This apartment will NOT be shared by anyone else during your stay, you will have the place 100% for yourself, including the car park :)

Interaction with guests

You can message me if you have any questions about Melbourne or about the apartment :)

Other things to note

The "INSTANT-BOOK" function is enabled so you can instantly book this apartment if the dates you want are available on the calendar


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £90
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price £84 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM

Please no loud parties or smoking inside. Be respectful of your neighbours living in the building. Shoes off inside the house. No pets


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ervin User Profile
September 2017
The place is very accessible to public transportation all around. Amenities were all very well in place and good working condition.

Bel User Profile
September 2017
Great communication with both Ken & Daniel before, during and after our stay. Some initial miscommunication about key codes was fixed up quickly & efficiently. Not the cleanest of places, but still ok. The bed is about 5 inches off the ground which was a moderately uncomfortable. Pillows could probably be refreshed and replaced. Awesome location though with great amenities for the price & walking distance to everything.

Madison User Profile
September 2017
Great location, value for money! Will definitely stay again soon.

Mei User Profile
September 2017
very good communication and helped with early checkin and late checkout.thanks Daniel.

Sung Wook User Profile
August 2017
Accurate description of the place. Checkin is easy, very close to Southern cross station. The apartment is spacious, interiors and furnishing are little bit old but clean. Bathroom is renovated and clean. The heating is good. Free carparking is a huge bonus too. The apartment is overall a great value

Alfy User Profile
August 2017
for those that wish to buget their accomodation, this is for you. pics make the place look heap's newer/ good looking than what it actually is. overall not bad

Leroy User Profile
August 2017
great accomodation defs stay there again has everything the parking will sharpen up your driving skills! but still good

This host has 637 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Victoria, AustraliaJoined in March 2015
Daniel User ProfileDaniel is a superhost.

Born in country Victoria, and have lived in Melbourne since June 2014
Some of my hobbies are reading, poker and travelling
As a host i am very professional, offering perfectly clean apartments with all the amenities
As a guest i am very clean, tidy and friendly :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings