I am Snowflake.
Snowflake's Home
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy house with clean and comfortable rooms available.
Located in a lovely neighbourhood walking distance of grocery stores, local town with cafes, shops and pubs. 5-10min walk to bus stop. 10 min drive to and Waiheke ferry.
A lot of parking space.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Cable TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 8AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Anthony User Profile
April 2016
Athena was very welcoming and went out of her way to make us feel comfortable. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Everything was neat and tidy. Was pleasantly surprised by a light breakfast.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Auckland, New ZealandJoined in February 2012
Athena User Profile

I am an artist who enjoys cooking and relaxing with my cat. I am interested in meeting people from all walks of life and sharing stories over coffee and cake.

Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings