Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
House of modern construction located in the center of the city 50 meters from Villuendas park in the street 41 No 6001 with an area of 200 square meters on a second floor, the Paseo del Prado (main street) is 200 meters, the park Central to 10 minutes (700 meters), the boulevard to 5 minutes (400 meters), Vía Azul to 7 minutes (500 meters) and the historical quarter to 400 meters where the shops banks cafeterias, restaurants, galleries, museums, offices tourism,
translated by Google

Casa de moderna construcción ubicada en el centro de la ciudad a 50 metros del parque Villuendas en la calle 41 No 6001 con un área de 200 metros cuadrado en una segunda planta, el paseo del prado(calle principal) está a 200 metros, el parque central a 10 minutos(700 metros), el bulevar a 5 minutos(400 metros), Vía Azul a 7 minutos (500 metros) y el casco historico a 400 metros donde están las tiendas bancos cafeterías, restauranes, galerías, museos, oficinas de turismo,


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stanley User Profile
September 2017
Place was super clean and host was very friendly

Susanna User Profile
August 2017
Myself, my husband and our two teenagers boys spent a few nights at Delia and Nelson's. The room is spacious and has a big terrace. Delia prepared for us very big breakfasts and they organised our trips.

Suzanne User Profile
August 2017
Great location. Has AC, clean private bathroom, spacious bedroom. Breakfast was fabulous and family was very welcoming.

Silvia User Profile
August 2017
The house is nice and located close to the city center, around 10 minuts walking. The room Is confortable and well equiped. Delia is really kind and helpful, we had a good time at her place.
Delia Esther User Profile
Response from Delia Esther:
Silvia Lamento mucho que fallara la comunicación cara a cara sincera entre nosotros a pesar que en el recibimiento les hice saber que podían decirnos cualquier inquietud que tuvieran para ayudarlos Me esfuerzo porque tenga una excelente estancia en nuestra casa y que disfruten de la limpieza, confort y un buen servicio, disculpa la insatisfacción, las criticas nos hacen crecer Saludos Delia
August 2017

Lauren User Profile
July 2017
Delia and Nelson were lovely from the outset. We felt very welcome staying with them, they even showed us a video of the town of Cienfuegos which gave us ideas of what to do on our stay. The room was comfortable and clean. Delia and Nelson also helped with booking of taxis and excursions. Thank you both for making us feel so welcome in your home.

Lale User Profile
July 2017
Our stay at Delia place was perfect. The room is really big and everything was really clean. The breakfast was huge and delicious. Delia and her husband are very friendly and helpful. We felt like home :) If you travel to Cienfuegos definitely stay here!

Angela User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed staying at Delia's place so much. It was clean, quiet, and had a great location walking distance from the bus station. Delia made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. She was a lot of fun for us to practice our Spanish with. I would totally recommend staying with Delia!

Cienfuegos, CubaJoined in July 2016
Delia Esther User Profile

Soy de raza blanca de mediana estatura y tez trigueña, conversdora, casrismática y estado civil casada con 2 hijos jóvenes. No podria vivir sin contar con el amor de mi familia, tener amistades, salud, bienestar y adquirir conocimientos...

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings