Nuestra calleVista del portal del edificio a la derecha de la calle
Céntrico apartamento
Hosted by Yolanda
Yolanda is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Newly renovated, cozy and bright apartment in the center of the city that allows travelers to enjoy all the amenities without using vehicle to move around. It is located in a quiet pedestrian street of the city where you can find all kinds of establishments, a few minutes walk from the main monuments of the city. Places of interest: historical monuments, nightlife, public transport, parks, shops, bars, restaurants, etc.
translated by Google

Recientemente renovado, acogedor y luminoso apartamento en el centro de la ciudad que permite a los viajeros disfrutar de todas las comodidades sin necesidad de usar vehículo para desplazarse.
Se encuentra en una tranquila calle peatonal de la ciudad en la que podrán encontrar todo tipo de establecimientos, a pocos minutos a pie de los principales monumentos de la ciudad.
Lugares de interés: monumentos históricos, vida nocturna, transporte público, parques, comercios, bares, restaurantes,etc

Guest access

The apartment is located on a mezzanine floor without elevator.
translated by Google

El piso está situado en una entreplanta sin ascensor.

Interaction with guests

I usually can not accommodate guests for work reasons although I have a trusted person who is in charge of everything.
translated by Google

Normalmente no puedo atender a los huéspedes por razones de trabajo aunque tengo una persona de confianza que está a cargo de todo.

License or registration number

VFT/MA/02311
Learn about this number

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £69 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Se espera que el apartamento se quede igual de ordenado que cuando se entregó. Pedimos un depósito de 50€ a la llegada, que se devolverá al entregar las llaves.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charmaine User Profile
October 2016
Really central and perfectly adequate for us (a couple), could have been a bit better stocked in terms of consumables. The 50 euro cash deposit requested on arrival was a bit of a surprise, clearly they have had a bad experience. Should be done through the app I reckon. Otherwise all good.

Mick User Profile
August 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our first Airbnb experience at Yolanda's flat. She made us feel very welcome on our arrival. The flat was very comfortable and quiet with a great central location for our 3 day stay in Ronda.

Agnes User Profile
October 2017
Great apartment in Ronda, near to everything!

Guénolé User Profile
September 2017
the apartment le very well situated. It was really clean.

Jenny User Profile
July 2017
We loved the Airbnb. The rooms were really clean and nicely designed and the process of checking in and checking out went really smoothly. It was in a really good location, close to restaurants and touristy places :) great place to stay in Ronda!

Helen User Profile
July 2017
We loved this apartment - it was ideal for our 2 family stopover in Ronda.. The location is so central - once we said goodbye to the car, everywhere we wanted to visit was accessible on foot. Yolanda's apartment is beautifully maintained - a lovely mix of old and new... Fresh, airy, bright. All in all, great value for money and a very caring hostess who did everything to ensure that our stay ran smoothly.

Katherine User Profile
April 2017
A nice place to relax, and very centrally located.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ronda, SpainJoined in July 2013
Yolanda User Profile

Me encanta la playa y el sol, por lo que disfrutar de la Costa del Sol,es un gran privilegio para mi.
Viajar, decubrir nuevos lugares, es una de mis aficiones favoritas

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings