Skip to content
Queen size bed
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Small studio-type beach cottage with everything you need. Has a queen bed and a folding single bed, A/C, TV, fully equipped kitchenette with fridge/freezer. Includes your own toilet and shower. Have privacy on your own little veranda or join the shared Patio and BBQ area.
It's only a 2 minutes walk to the beach and a 12 minutes walk along the beach to the Café and Restaurant strip.

The space

Being so close to the beach you can walk to the beach, have a swim and walk home for a shower.

Guest access

You can access your Cottage, the whole backyard and the patio and BBQ area of the main residence.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £26
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

Smoking outside is no problem.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ronnie User Profile
November 2017
Karolina was a great host and has a clean property with lots of extras. Good value for

Elizabeth User Profile
February 2017
We had a lovely 12 stay at the Beach House. A really good location 5 minutes to local beach and around a 12 minute walk along beach path to local shops and restaurants. The Beach House is really comfortable, nicely decorated and has everything you need for a short or long stay. Thoroughly recommended. Karoline was always on hand fur and help or advice

Charles User Profile
December 2016
Yes it was perfect thank you

Mark User Profile
November 2016
Both are hosts were very kind and accommodating to our needs
Karoline User Profile
Response from Karoline:
Thanks for you lovely and kind word. Bless you Karine
November 2016

Cathy User Profile
November 2016
Karine and Manfred were wonderful hosts. They were incredibly friendly and helpful both before and during the stay. The cottage was beautiful and had absolutely everything we needed. It was spacious and very well equipped. There were lots of little added extras which made our stay extra special. The location was perfect in easy walking distance to the beach and local shops and restaurants. This is by far the best Airbnb we have stayed in and we would highly recommend it.

Victoria User Profile
August 2016
Karin and Manfrid's place was absolutely fantastic and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Their hospitality was superb and I felt like an honoured guest. The cottage was lovely and filled with lots of personal touches that made me feel at home. Perfect location and an easy walk to the beach. I definitely recommend this cottage to anyone looking to stay in the area, you won't be disappointed!

Kerry User Profile
November 2017
Hello Karoline & Manfred, This was our first Airbnb & our stay was great. Karoline has thought of everything you should need & very helpful & friendly, we enjoyed our little chats when we were there. Rockingham & surrounds had a lot to offer & love the colour of the ocean so nice . Thank you Karoline & Manfred

Rockingham, AustraliaJoined in March 2015
Karoline User Profile

I'm living close to the beach with my husband. We like camping when we go on holidays and like being active - swimming, boating, fishing, hiking.
We love good food together with friends and showing them around our beautiful parks, beaches and cafe's.

We speak German and English.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Karoline’s place.
Karoline
Jessica helps host.
Jessica

The neighbourhood

Similar listings