Just like living in Tokyo (^^♪Wimax2+ NEC Speed Wi-Fi NEXT WX01
2 Bikes FREE RENT Shinjuku to Everywhere in 30min
Hosted by Taka Fusion
Taka Fusion is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Be a super active resident of Tokyo with the bike!
You can move to almost everywhere within 30min.

Access to House Of Fusion.
7min walk from Hatsudai station.
1min from Shinjuku station to Hatsudai station (Keio New line)
Free high speed pocket wifi
Small cozy apartment with full of the Japanese pop culture, game, and anime mixed with traditional art.

The size of the room is a bit smaller for European/American guests. Good fit for 2 persons.

The space

Sorry It's on the third floor without elevator!
As much as possible, we will come to pick you up at Hatsudai station to help with your bag.(^^♪


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £35
Security Deposit £155
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- House rules For the comfort of future guests, absolutely no smoking or pets. If you smoke, then please go outside. Thank you. Shoes off inside. Be good neighbors. Our neighbors are very courteous. Walls of apartment in Japan are very shin so please try not to make much noise, stomp on the floor, and no parties.
- No kids can use the lost bed.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victoria User Profile
September 2017
Cool japanese style apartment! Taka gives great instructions in his manual and is so helpful! Was close to a subway station and convience stores were a short walk away.

Catherine User Profile
July 2017
Cool, very cosy, good location, use of bikes was a great bonus. Linnen and towels all nice and clean. Thank you!

Valentina User Profile
April 2017
The place is really nice. Small but very comfortable and clean. It's in a good location too. Taka is super friendly and helpful!

Diogo User Profile
October 2017
Taka's apartment is super cosy (small but has everything) and very welcoming. The Retro Nintendo he has adds an even more awesome touch to the hole vibe of the place. Me and my girlfriend Really recommend it. It was a shame we didn't have a chance to use the two bikes - we'll leave it for the next time we're there :)

雨蓁 User Profile
October 2017
Taka is very nice! We will stay here again if we go Tokyo again ٩(˃̶͈̀௰˂̶͈́)و

Baptistan User Profile
October 2017
Location is perfect. Not far from Shinjuku (very easy to get there by bus or even walking). The neighborhood is quiet but if you walk 5 minutes away you have lively little streets with restaurants everywhere. Host was awesome and very helpful. This place is perfect and discovering Tokyo on bike was a big +. Internet is strong. I highly recommend.

Delon User Profile
October 2017
If youre looking for a place just outside shinjuku, this is the one! Convenient and cosy apartment :)

Setagaya, JapanJoined in April 2015
Taka Fusion User Profile

My second listing is in Hatsudai (Near Shinjuku).
After the very big study (that I need to be 100% clear with the residential committee to start the Airbnb listing), this time I have made a literally 100% clear deal with the residents of my apartment in Hatsudai. So I would like to make extra sure that this new listing is a perfect condition for Airbnb without any problem.
And to get back my good review again, I would like to offer you a super re-opening price(^-^)
Please book now! And play tons of 80’s games!

Konnichiwa (^-^*)/ and thank you for stopping at my page. My name is Taka. I live in Setagaya(25 min from Hatsudai by bike) with my family (partner, two sons) and have a passion for pop culture, anime, music and travel. I like to spend my free time digging, collecting and creating new things from old things. I grew up with the middle of 80’s economic bubble in Japan and had my travel around many places in Europe, U.S.A., Asia, and South of America in my ‘30s.

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings