living roomdining room
Perfect Location! Great Spacious House!
Perfect Location! Great Spacious House!
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have a beautiful two story house in the heart of Wash Park on the most desirable side of the park. It's a short walk to the park - the best park in Denver.
I've traveled using Airbnb and loved the experiences! I decided it's time for me to share as well!

You’ll love my place for its location, high ceilings, and ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families and dogs with a doggie door to a fenced in back yard!

Close to everything you want to do!

The space

My house is a great house in the best neighborhood for people who are active. It is on the east side of the park which is close walking distance to many great attractions. It is 2000 square feet so plenty of room for you to spread out.

I have high speed WiFi and plenty of desk space if you need to access your laptop or even work while in town.

Guest access

There are 2 bedrooms available for use and a study/library that has a comfortable futon as well. The master bedroom walk-in closet is locked and unavailable, however there is a large empty dresser, luggage rack and garment rack.

I can accommodate more than 4 people if necessary for an additional fee. There is a futon in the study and there are 2 couches as well (not pull out).

Kitchen cabinets have access to everything you'll need for cooking/meals.

There is ample street parking in front of the house.

The house is locked with Schlage Sense electronic locking. You won't need a key for entry - just a 4 digit code I will give you prior to your arrival.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to welcome you and show you around, give you suggestions for activities, restaurants, sightseeing, etc.

You can also contact me during your stay should you have any questions or needs.

Other things to note

No cannabis.

There is an A/C unit in the master bedroom and a portable A/C unit for downstairs. There are box fans throughout the house. You are welcome to open windows.

I welcome well behaved dogs that are house trained. Please let me know if you plan to bring a dog.

If you're allergic to dogs, I have a German Shepherd that lives here when I stay at the house.

I have a doggie door to the backyard which is fenced in. Well behaved dogs (with trimmed toenails to protect hardwood floors) are welcome! If your dog is a barker, please respect the neighbors and bring it inside. There is a $50 pet fee.

Denver Short Term Rental License Number 2016-BFN-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

License or registration number

2016-BFN-0008777
Learn about this number

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 sofas

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £53
Security Deposit £229
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

- As of 2/1/2017 Airbnb will collect 4% tax for the State of Colorado. 10.75% tax will be collected for the City of Denver upon arrival.

- No smoking of any kind.

- No Cannabis inside the house or outside in the yard.

- There is a sizable fenced backyard and a doggie door to the yard if you want to bring a pet. An additional $50 pet fee is required.


- This is a quiet, family neighborhood. No parties - quiet hours between 10pm and 8AM.
- Children are welcome - there are no childproof locks on cabinets though if that is needed.
- Sprinkler system for the grass and garden are on timers during early morning hours and should not be adjusted.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erin User Profile
August 2017
Scott's home is the perfect location to be able to take advantage of everything Wash Park has to offer. Check-in was really easy. It was very convenient to have access to a washer/dryer and nice coffee maker. I didn't cook, but the kitchen is fully stocked. My only negative I could think of is that the bathroom doesn't have cooling so it got a little hot after showers, but opening the windows helped. It was refreshing to find a home that was ok with having a dog. My pup loved the doggie door! I'd definitely rent again for family or other needs.

David User Profile
July 2017
Scott was very easy to work with and was very good at communicating about the details of the trip and the house. The house is very modern and beautiful and has everything you would expect to have for an airbnb. Beds were also comfortable. The neighborhood is also very nice and close enough (just a short drive) to downtown. Overall, a fantastic experience.

Virginie User Profile
June 2017
We had a great experience. Excellent location and great home. The neighborhood is everything you need for an excellent week-end.

Heidi User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful and comfortable space in an amazing location! Super responsive and accommodating host. Highly recommend!

Todd User Profile
May 2017
Great place! Comfortable and clean. Lived up to expectations. Location was superb.

Debra User Profile
May 2017
It was a great location and so easy to get around. Central to everything in Denver. The house has been remodeled and has great bathrooms. Very comfortable. Would stay again! Scott was so easy to work with and very accomodating.

Julie User Profile
May 2017
Scott's place worked out well for our family of 4. Very comfortable, clean, and we loved the easy access to Washington Park. Great trip!

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Scott User ProfileScott is a superhost.

I'm an avid traveler and user of Airbnb rentals around the world. I love to play beach volleyball, scuba dive, fish, and hike with my German Shepherd Levi!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings