Skip to content
Private room in house

Double room 10 minutes walking from City center

Double room 10 minutes walking from City center

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath

A private double bedroom with shared bathroom, within very modern three bedroom house. You will be sharing bathroom with another Airbnb guest. Bathroom is being cleaning/checked two-three times a day. Please check reviews non of the guests had any issue before.
House is situated in the Great Ancoats which is 10 minutes away from the Manchester City center, Northern Quarter or 20 minutes walk to the Manchester City Football Club’s Etihad Stadium.
Room is very well equipped with some extras.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Essentials
Iron
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

116 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
February 2018
Andris’s place was clean, quiet and conveniently located for the city centre. The room was cosy and comfortable. There was no mirror in the room but that was the only thing we felt was missing. Great, communicative host!

Jimmy User Profile
February 2018
Overall it is really good

Hayleigh User Profile
January 2018
Andris accomodated our every need and was an excellent host.

Priya User Profile
December 2017
Lots of added little details and was very homely, will definitely recommend! :)

Alexandra User Profile
December 2017
Fantastic stay at Andris’ flat!! Communication was very quick and instructions perfectly clear to follow. The flat was shared with 2 other guests but it was very peaceful. The bathroom and bedroom were immaculate and so stylish :) would definitely stay here again!!

Nella + Josh User Profile
December 2017
Awesome place. Exceptionally clean and stylish room, with loads of thoughtful touches. Checkin was super easy - a simple key code and Andria sent clear instructions. Thanks Andris, this was perfect for us!

Husam User Profile
November 2017
Good communication Quick response Clean Good location

Manchester, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Andris User Profile
Hi Everyone, I am 25 years old professional living in Manchester. Looking forward to host you in my cosy/clean/comfy house just 10 minutes walking distance from Manchester City center. Please contact me if you have any questions or any special requirements regrading to your …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings