1 BDRM walk to beach, free parking
Hosted by Jessica
Jessica is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This modern beach home is centrally located to beaches, cafes, resorts and bars in beautiful north coast NSW. Open plan living with modern kitchen and bathrooms. Walking paths and cycle ways everywhere. Queen bed with your own bathroom & shower. Wifi and parking included. Come and share the dream!

The space

Quiet but so convenient, modern beachside living. House is open, airy and light with high ceilings and ceiling fans. The room can sleep 2 in the Queen bed and has a ceiling fan. You will have your own full bathroom.

The remainder of the house are shared living spaces with air conditioning in the living room. The kitchen is fully equipped including Nespresso maker. There is another toilet on the main floor and includes washing machine for your use. We live in the house and have our own bathroom. We also have a sausage dog who lives here so must like dogs!

Guest access

Wifi, Parking, private bedroom and bathroom and all shared living spaces!

Interaction with guests

As little or as much as needed. We (my husband and I) live in the house, both work full time and enjoy a glass of wine in the evenings. Generally social people but will not intrude. The dog is quite shy but warms to visitors and you will see her around.

Other things to note

I own a yoga studio up the road- so if you would like to do some classes while you stay, just let me know and I'll pass on a special Airbnb guest rate :)


Our dog Chase is a mixture between sausage dog and jack Russell and lives in and out of the house using a dog door


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price £42 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Check-in is after 12PM (noon)
Check out is 10am
Come, relax and enjoy!! Plenty of shared spaces to enjoy but all bedrooms are respected as private places. Please feel free to use the kitchen and we ask that you clean up after yourself. Social drinking accepted but property is smoke free. No pets other than our own allowed on property.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Remy User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic place to stay! Jessica and her husband were so welcoming and helpful, would highly recommend!

Toyah User Profile
May 2017
Jess' place was perfect for our weekend getaway. We only needed the room to sleep at as we had friends who had booked a holiday house down the road. It was perfect. Communication was great, quick and clear. Check in was super easy and the house was empty when we arrived so we felt more comfortable. Main Street of Kingscliff is only 5 min drive or you can walk 15mins to the Mantra Salt. Thank you so much for letting us stay.

Lucy User Profile
April 2017
I stayed for a night when I was passing through Kingscliff. Jess was very friendly, the room and house is just as described and is an easy stroll to the beach.

Eleanor User Profile
April 2017
The location is perfect and so close to all the local cafes and the water. The bedroom is clean, cosy and comfortable. Jessica and her partner are so lovely and were very accommodating of our needs. Chase is also cute as a button.

Anthony User Profile
March 2017
Really nice location, room/house and couple! Room is really quiet and was very enjoyable

Kingscliff, AustraliaJoined in October 2013
Jessica User Profile

I am an active, outgoing, yoga loving, travel junkie from Canada who now lives in Kingscliff NSW with my husband.

Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings