terrace 1bedroom 1
New family-appartment in the middle of Schanze
New family-appartment in the middle of Schanze

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In the middle of St. Pauli, Schanze and Karoviertel. Located in a quiet and safe backyard with two cosy terraces, perfect for kids. Various playgrounds in walking distance. Basement carpark for free.
New big and comfortable appartment: One sleeping room with double bed and babybay, one nursery room with a 1,40m bed, a cot (Gitterbett), diaper changing table and nappy bucket. Highchair and baby-hammock available.
Big living room including the kitchen with a convertible sofa. Huge family bathtub.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £273
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 4PM

- Rauchen auf den 2 Terrassen möglich
-barrierefreier Zugang zur Wohnung


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Fehmarn, GermanyJoined in July 2016
Marte User Profile

Ich bin Buchhändlerin und Yogalehrerin. Ergibt zusammen eine ordentliche Bibliothek mit Yogabüchern! Ich bin schon viel in der Welt herumgekommen, und jetzt endlich auch mal auf Airbnb gekommen. Ich freue mich schon, Gäste zu begrüßen und auch ganz bald selber Gast zu werden! Meine nächsten Reisewünsche sind Albanien, Thailand und die Alpen, also macht Euch bereit ☺
Hier werden sich alle wohlfühlen, Familien, Freunde, Paare, Alte, Junge,... Etwas kinderfreundlichkeit solltet Ihr mitbringen, denn meine kleine Tochter hat schon ihre Spuren in der Wohnung hinterlassen.
Los gehts!

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings