Charming flat near Grünerløkka
Charming flat near Grünerløkka
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A cozy apartment located in a quiet street just five minutes walk from Grünerløkka. It has one bedroom, but two extra mattresses can be placed on the floor in the living room.

- Bus, tram and metro close by with connections to rest of the city.
- Balcony with sunlight in the afternoon and evening.
- Five minutes walk to area with great neighborhood. restaurants, independent shops and genuine bars.
- 1 bike and 1 city bike card available for guests.
- Grocery shops just around the corner.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £16
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Please feed our fish
- No smooking indoors
- Quiet after 23.00
- Please treat our home like it was your own :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marina User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aras User Profile
August 2016
Perfect host, perfect communication, excellent apartment, clean and great location. I highly recommend this host and his apartment. Next time I definitely will stay again at Tore's place.

Maren User Profile
August 2016
Tore was a great host. He was easy to communicate with and made us feel welcome. The apartment has a great location, a retro style and a nice balcony with sun in the evenings. The mattress in the bed slides a bit to the sides, otherwise I have nothing to put my finger on. We would stay there again!

Ramzy User Profile
February 2017
En koselig leilighet, som jeg trivdes godt i, med peis og en liten veranda, retromøblereldig fint v, her får man valuta for pengene, leier gjerne igjen.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in January 2014
Tore User Profile

Journalist bosatt i Oslo med interesse for mat og reise.

Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings