Private bedroom with double bedFull dresser and television included
Minutes from Royal Botanical Garden
Minutes from Royal Botanical Garden
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy a cosy private bedroom that comfortably sleeps two people. You will have full use of the basement family room, outdoor gardens, gazebo and barbecue

The space

A comfortable private room with queen size bed, unlimited WiFi, cable TV, central air. Second fridge and shared laundry in the basement

Guest access

Guests are free to use a large lower level family room, separate bathroom and shared kitchen

Other things to note

We have a gentle 10 year old chocolate lab who loves people and enjoys just hanging out with everyone. He's a real sweetheart


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 2PM

We ask that you treat our home with kindness and respect.
Smoking permitted outside or in garage

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Asis Kumar User Profile
November 2016
We had a marvelous stay in Carmen's house. It's a Fantastic House, A Wonderful interiors, Great location and very helpful hosts. Would definitely book again. Both are very friendly and taken care of all of our needs. Thanks to Airbnb which helped us to find two such good people, none other than JC and Carmen!!

Chris User Profile
October 2016
Carmen and JC are great hosts.

Kranti User Profile
September 2016
This was one of our first experiences with Airbnb and what an amazing experience we had! The host Carmen and her husband Jessie are wonderful people who made us very comfortable at their home. Their home is very beautiful and very nicely maintained with a lovely garden. We enjoyed their hospitality throughly and we will definitely come back to stay with them in the future.

Burlington, CanadaJoined in January 2015
Carmen User Profile
Newly retired, Respectful, quiet. Enjoy long walks, Gardening and reading

The neighbourhood

Similar listings