A comfy armchair if you like to read Your guardian Angel looks after you :)
Angels' House 100 sq m in the Center
Angels' House 100 sq m in the Center
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This modern stylish 100 sq m flat with everything needed is a place you don't want to miss.
On a walking distance of all main historical architectural art and business buildings.
You can get 3 bedrooms and one dinning room at the price of one room in the hotel near by.
Comfortable beds, new pillows, beautiful sheets, clean towels and all the cutlery and dishes are for your comfortable stay.

Come and see for yourself.
We are sure you will not want to leave:))

The space

Entire home


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £11
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price £55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- I offer you my home as your home. Hope to treat it with care and respect, like all we love to treat us..as friends.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sofia, BulgariaJoined in February 2016
Boyana User Profile

I am an explorer I love to explore Life people and myself with an open heart and mind. Caring sharing and loving are my core desires and I see Airbnb as a good platform for people from all over the world to become one family ..again:)
I have two sons and I want to be a better example for them every day. An example what is to be a human and how lovely is to communicate with people, treating everyone with care and respect.
I am a single mom and this will help me to take better care for them and also will give us opportunity to travel together all over the world, which is one of our dreams. Life is an adventure after all :))
Much love,
Boyana

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings