House Lil Casetta + Terrace in Center
House Lil Casetta + Terrace in Center
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lil Casetta is a charming renovated house on 2 floors with a lovely terrace and balcony.
It has 45m2 in total, holding everything you need to enjoy and have a perfect stay!

The house is situated in the pedestrian zone of Rovinj's center, on the parallel street of the main street, which means, it's close to everything but avoids the noise of the crowd.

Here you can peacefully enjoy and stroll around the picturesque streets.

Everything needed is on walking distance 1-15 minutes.

The space

On the 1st floor (ground-floor): the kitchen (refrigerator, kettle, cutlery, crockery, stove, dishwasher), 2 armchairs for opening (+2 persons), dining table, and the lovely private terrace.
On the 2nd floor: bedroom with the little balcony and the toilet.

Everything is close 1-15 minutes by foot :
- 1 minute to the main shopping street of Rovinj
- 3 minutes to the main square
- very close to all the city monuments as old town with the church St. Eufemia (10 minutes), museums and galleries (3-10 minutes)
- 3 minutes to the closest beaches in the Old Town of Rovinj
- 15 minutes to the best beaches in the park of Rovinj
- 4 minutes to the city parkings
- 7-10 minutes to free parking spots
- 3 minutes to the bus and taxi station

Guest access

The whole house Lil Casetta, terrace and balcony.

The AIR CONDITIONER is not included in the price, whoever wants to use it - additional 5 EUR per day.

The WASHING MASHINE for the LAUNDRY is not included in the price, whoever want to use it - additional 5 EUR per wash.
note: the washing machine for the laundry is 3 meters from the house Lil Casetta, in the house where we live.

Interaction with guests

I will be always happy to help whether needed - you can contact me on Airbnb, Whats App or by phone.

I speak fluently English, Italian, Croatian, and Russian.

Other things to note

The plants on the terrace would appreciate a lot if you water them at least once in 3 days! :)


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Washer
Smoking Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

- Smoking allowed Only outdoors: on the terrace (ground floor) and the balcony (1st floor)

- The plants would appreciate if you water them at least every 2-3 days depending on the weather

- Take care of the house/apartment and its furniture as your own. If any damage is made, please let us know asap. Depending on the damage dealt, the guests can be extra charged.

- Penalty for loosing each key is 20 EUR

- Close the windows when turning on the air conditioner

- Turn on/off the gas in the kitchen every time when using the stove


Cancellations

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alaina&Jimmie User ProfileAlaina&Jimmie is a superhost.
October 2017
perfectly located,excellent communication,generous hosts.highly recommended

Viera User Profile
August 2017
Asia is a wonderful host. Very charming and very professional. The location of the house is absolutely amazing. In the centre, in one of those enchanting and very quiet streets of Rovinj, yet just few steps from the vibrant streets and small piazzas full of summer life. Ideal combination :)
Asia User ProfileAsia is a superhost.
Response from Asia:
Thank you so much Viera for the lovely review! It was a pleasure hosting you :)
August 2017

Alexandra User Profile
August 2017
Me and my boyfriend had a lovely stay at Asias flat. When we arrived Asia needed another hour to clean out from the previous guest. In the meantime we were offered to leave our bags at her family house (across the street) where her mom offered us food and drinks - we really appreciated the service! The flat itself was really good, much better and bigger than the pictures show. The location is ideal and it was easy for us to enjoy everything Rovinj has to offer. Asia also suggested a great bike rental just 5 minutes away which we took advantage of several times during our stay. This is a very service minded family business and to top things off Asias dad himself drove us to the airport for a fee matching the cheapest transfers we could find. Do not hesitate to book this flat!
Asia User ProfileAsia is a superhost.
Response from Asia:
Thanks Alexandra for your great and detailed review! It was a pleasure having you as guests :)
August 2017

Lidija User Profile
July 2017
We loved Asia's place in Rovinj! It is newly renovated, bright, spacious, and super clean. The interior is very charming and attention was given to every detail. There is everything you need for a perfect stay. The location is ideal: steps away from markets, bakeries, cafes. You are right in the old town yet it is a quite street. The most beautiful beaches are a leisurely 15 minute walk as well as the Zlatni Rt national park. Asia and her family are wonderful people. They were helpful, flexible and made our stay very pleasant. We warmly recomend this most charming loft in beautiful Rovinj!!

Ana User Profile
July 2017
Our family of four, including 2 children, stayed in rovinj for 3 nights. Prior to our arrival, Asia was thoughtful enough to let us know that she would not be there to personally greet us , but that her parents would be meeting us instead. Natalia and Davor, thank you so much for being so kind and lovely. Our hosts went as far as offering us their washing machine as the one in our apartment wasn't quite hooked up yet. We enjoyed meals out in rovinj so the kitchen was rarely used. However, they made it very clear that if there was anything we needed that was not at our disposal to simply knock on their door, which I should mention was right outside our door. With the many festivals in Rovinj many young tourists from around the world head there. My early morning coffee in town was usually met with loud party goers just returning from a night out. The location of our apartment was perfect, close enough to walk to town but not close enough to be bothered by the noise of traffic and tourists. It was perfect. Thank you so much for everything. It was a pleasure meeting your family!!!

Jisoo User Profile
January 2017
The worst accomodation i have never stayed before. The host family is really triky,cheaty. They come into your room without any other your permission and the facilities were not right as they advertised. I would never ever visit there again.
Asia User ProfileAsia is a superhost.
Response from Asia:
Jisoo, you do have the courage to say such things. Starting from the beginning of your stay, we helped you to find your lost passport on your way to Rovinj, we listened to you and satisfied your needs even when you would knock on our door between 12- 2 AM.. Not mentioning we told you at least 5 times it is strictly prohibited to smoke inside the apartment (nevertheless the 'no smoking' sign on the door and our house rules on Airbnb) - no wonder we HAD to enter the apartment while you were away after the whole smoke that was coming out of the toilet windows from the burning plastic bottles where you left your unquenched cigarette. Your continuing rude and double-tongued behavior is not acceptable. You are our only guest so far that is not welcomed back.
January 2017

Taylor User Profile
October 2016
Adorable and great location!

This host has 82 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
CroatiaJoined in March 2015
Asia User ProfileAsia is a superhost.
I'm a polyglot who likes meeting interesting people, learning about their culture and traditions, and sharing knowledge. I'm open-minded, responsible, and creative. I will be always happy to help you out whenever needed. When I don't have the possibility to welcome you, my pare…
Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings