Wohnzimmer mit Liege und SchlafsesselWohnzimmer mit Tür zum schlafzimmer
inviting comf (URL HIDDEN) Starnb.Lake
inviting comf (URL HIDDEN) Starnb.Lake
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

This apartment has the charme of modern and tradition with its light and sunny livingroom(33m2) , including a small kitchen,TV with radio and internet,Welan.
A separat entrance . In contrast to this modern sunny room is the sleepingroom with its 100 years old wooden walls ,reminding of a bavarian hut... a new bed of course...smile...you will sleep like a baby.
The modern and new bathroom with window , a shower (90x90) and WC includes towels and a hairdryer.
The (URL HIDDEN) comfortable for 2 Persons(bed 160cm), 2 persons on a luxury luftmatratze(140cm) and a single bed (90x200cm) . A babybed could be arranged.
The place is romantic, quiet and relaxing. Horsemeadows, a fishpool(?), are around. Bathingplaces 6 minutes by car at the Starnberger Lake, nice pubs , beautiful restaurants at the lake and comfortable Biergaerten are around,Tennis, golf,school for horseriding , biking , walks,boat- hire, interesting steamship-trips over the lake,close to king ludwigII-trace.
In winter tiny skilift for children in about 900 meters- good skiing-possibilties in Bad Tölz/ Brauneck(45 Minutes) , Garmisch-Partenkirchen (Zugspitze, Hausberg) 1h.

Car parking just on the quiet street before my house.
Distances: 6km from the Autobahn-exit (Starnberg or Wolfratshausen/Münsing) from the A9. ,Munich 35km, Kongresscentre:40km, Bad Tölz: 45min, Garmisch-Partenkirchen 65km,
S-bahn (S6 to Starnberg/Tutzing, 6km), S7 to Icking/ Wolfrtsh., 3 km).
There is a nightTaxi-service for littlle money(3 euro) from Starnberg to Berg : 20.15h ,21.15h, 22.15 , 24.30 h, 01.15h . Bustransfer to the S-bahn.
Extras non included:
babybed(115x60) , i offer, if possible and needed, a personal car-shuttle to and from the next S-bahn (6km)
2 bikes are free
Apartment-price: for 2 Guests:60 Euro.
extra-person pay 10 Euro extra/pers.
...: for octoberfeast:2 guests 80 Euro, others 20 Euro extra/pers/night.
End-cleaning 25 Euro.
sorry, smoking outside please.
ask me - i will try to help you.
sorry for my english.
looking forward to you.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £739
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sante User Profile
June 2017
We stay here for 2 nights with our 2 little ones. Dörte is a lovely host and was very caring towards the children and their needs. Provided them with toys and all sorts. She stayed in touch with us til we arrived safely to her home. Ensured we found it easy to find. We would definitely stay here again!!! Such a beautiful area such a beautiful home and such a beautiful host! She even made us banana milshakes in the morning because she knew we had had a late night!! Can not thank her enough. Hughley recommend her home and the area she lives!!!!

Tim User Profile
August 2015
On arrival Dörthe was very welcoming and willing to show us what we could do in the week we spent in southern Germany. She also provided us with some basic breakfast as the shops were closed because of a bank holiday. The appartment itself is very clean and has a beautiful location in a quiet part of town. There is hardly any noise coming into the bedroom so we slept very well. We can definitely recommend anybody to stay with Dörthe, and if we have a chance to go back we most certainly will.

Tracey User Profile
August 2015
We stayed for one week at Dorthe's Apartment. The weather while there was very hot but the bedroom was cool and comfortable. It is well equipped and we were particularly glad of the powerful shower. But mostly, we were very happy to have met Dorthe. She is warm, friendly and gracious and she added much to the overall quality of our Bavarian holiday. We thank her very much for all her kindnesses to us.

Isabel User Profile
September 2017
Our stay in Berg was lovely. We loved walking around the area to the lake and the small bayerisch towns. Our host, Dörthe, was delightful. She was always willing to help and friendly. We even got to practice our german with her! We hope to be back someday.

Eike User Profile
June 2017
Dörthe is a perfect host in a fantastic accomodation. Great communication and flexibility. 100 % recommended!!!!

Anna User Profile
September 2016
Dörthe has an incredible place for staying, clean and comfortable. And she is so hospitable, helpful and smiley :)

Paolo User Profile
May 2016
We did feel comfortable in this flat, it did looks as clean in a safe and silent place. It would be better if you could use your own car. Recommended. Paolo

Berg, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Dörthe User ProfileDörthe is a superhost.

Bin eine unkomplizierte, hilfsbereite Norddeutsche, die vor 35 Jahren aus Lübeck/Schl-H. zugezogen ist......... für die der Gast König ist.
Ehrlichkeit und Gradlinigkeit sind für mich selbstverständlich.
Mag das Stadtleben - aber die Natur doch mehr.
Wichtig: Sonne scheint-auch wenn sie vielleicht nur mal im Herzen ist.
Denke und lebe sportlich und fröhlich mit meinem Kater und ab und zu mit meinen erwachsenen Kindern.
Ich spreche gut Englisch und Dänisch....sehr holprig französisch.
Freue mich auf Gäste in meinem neuen kleinen Apartement.
Vielleicht bis bald.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings