Skip to content
Welcome to your Home away from Home - SeaBreeze!Seas the Day & Book your Stay!
Entire house

SUMMER @ SEABREEZE: 4 BR Home 15 min to BEACH

Melvin And Nina User Profile
Melvin And Nina

SUMMER @ SEABREEZE: 4 BR Home 15 min to BEACH

16+ guests
4 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
16+ guests
4 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.

Offering 4 private bedrooms, SeaBreeze is your 2000 sq ft paradise perfect for business travelers & families. Surf the local beaches just 15 minutes away, go wine or craft beer tasting, horseback riding in the local preserve or enjoy the downtown night life in the historic Gaslamp Quarter. San Diego has so much more to offer, plan your escape today!

Self Check in / Kitchen / Washer & Dryer / Backyard / WiFi / 3 Private Parking Spots

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Air Conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 3 sofas, 3 air mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Theresa User Profile
Theresa
August 2018
Nina and Melvin were good host. Communication was stellar. My family and I were there to welcome our new grandson who lives in the San Diego area. We felt a bit uncomfortable utilizing the home because so much verification was needed for our personal identification prior to comi…
Melvin And Nina User Profile
Response from Melvin And Nina:
Thank you for the feedback Theresa, we have taken everything you've said in consideration to help improve our business. We apologize for any inconvenience and require all guest info not only for our protection but for our neighbors and community. Please note that every Airbnb is listing is different and some properties may have more requirements than others as we've seen many other listings even requiring an application fee, contract and even more. We are working to make it easier and have already made some changes to our policy even before your arrival. Guest feedback is important to us and we would love to host you again to show you the new changes. Thank you again for staying with us & congratulations again!
August 2018
Sunny User Profile
Sunny
July 2018
Places dirty bad odor smell ants all over in the kitchen area and rat poop in the back yard She will blame you for everything supposed to be taken care of by host we was sleeping on air mattress and they get leaked overnight and my back hurting in morning no master bed room Fals…
Jacques User Profile
Jacques
July 2018
Plenty of space for all to be together or spread out. Good value. Gracious hosts.
Melvin And Nina User Profile
Response from Melvin And Nina:
Thanks for booking with us! We hope to host you again in the future!
July 2018
Heather User Profile
Heather
June 2018
Nice house. Nice neighborhood.
Melvin And Nina User Profile
Response from Melvin And Nina:
It was a pleasure hosting your group! See you next time!
June 2018
Mark User Profile
Mark
December 2017
Know up front that the Jacuzzi is not working, that the best communication is through the Inbox on the APP. There is a shopping center/gas station nearby, just on the other side of the Ted Williams highway. I am a runner, ran every day, and there are some nice trails not too far …
Melvin And Nina User Profile
Response from Melvin And Nina:
Thanks for staying with us Mark! You were a pleasure to host. Yes, unfortunately we do not have the hot tub as an included amenity as shown in listing. We do have plans to remodel that area for better entertaining so maybe next time you visit, you'll be able to enjoy that area of the backyard. Thanks again & Happy New Year!
December 2017
Joe User Profile
Joe
September 2017
We were traveling to San Diego with a large group of friends, and this house was perfect! Melvin and Nina were great about communicating before and after we arrived, and we really enjoyed having a place to stay with so much space and sleeping spots.
Linda User Profile
Linda
September 2017
Melvin and Nina's place was very welcoming and comfy. The decor was super cute and appropriate for our girls weekend getaway. I did not to get to meet the hosts, but communication for the most part was pretty prompt.

Hosted by Melvin And Nina

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in May 2012
Melvin And Nina User Profile
209 Reviews
Verified
Together with my sister Nina & I, we host properties in multiple cities. Some listings are under my account and the others are under her account. As a native of San Diego, CA I love the beach, but also love the new adventures that come with discovering new cities, scenic natur…
Melvin And Nina supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Melvin And Nina’s place.
Melvin And Nina
Nina & Melvin helps host.
Nina & Melvin

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home