Sunny & Arty Apartment near Père Lachaise
Sunny & Arty Apartment near Père Lachaise

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Chic & sunny apartment with a spacious kitchen, bathroom and room with a balcony.
Père Lachaise is 10mins walking! The street is famous for its typical parisian shops: cheese merchants, greengrocers, wine shops and cafés. It's the best apartment to live a real parisian experience! Perfect for couples or for a personal discovery of the city!
Located only 30 mins away from CDG-Airport, 30mins to Musée du Louvre (bus 69). The bus 69 will take you directly to the Eiffel Tower too.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £292
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

- Please note that the apartment is located on the fifth floor without an elevator/lift.
- If you're a smoker, please smoke on the balcony.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Lu User Profile
September 2016
It was a fantastic trip in Paris with a confident apartment. First impression was the best one and it was true: clean rooms, nice and big kitchen to cook wonderful French meals ;) And the biggest secret: Beautiful view of Paris from the balcony !! Thank you !!!

Francois User Profile
February 2017
Excellent rapport qualité / prix Super bien situé. Calme, propre et confortable

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2013
Ana User Profile

I'm a young Director at an art gallery living in Paris. I am very passionate about art, science-fiction books and films. I've been living in Paris for six years and I'm inlove with the city, I hope that you'll like it as much as I do, especially the 20th arrondissement!

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings