Skip to content
Entire place

Peaceful and relaxing trulli with pool

Peaceful and relaxing trulli with pool

6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Our trulli has been our holiday home for over 12 years and is ideal for a family get away, large groups or multiple families. It is ideally suited to people who want peace and quiet but who also like to be in easy reach of good restaurants, beaches and historic sights.

In 2017, we installed a 8x4 swimming pool and a third bathroom.

The local area is characterised by beautiful scenery of olive groves and white trulli dotted around the countryside.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Pool
Heating
Hangers
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ida User Profile
September 2017
We stayed at Traceys trulli for a week and we loved it! The calm environment, the garden, the pool, and the fresh accommodation was just perfect. We made pizza in the pizza oven and really enjoyed the warm evenings in the outdoor area. We had trouble with the rental car on our tr…

Guillaume User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful typical house of Puglia. Ideal for a relaxing holiday with friends, each one keeping its privacy. The house is even better than the pictures. I recommand it.

Silvia User Profile
August 2017
The house is located in a wonderful rural area. However we had some unexpected events like : the laundry broken ( but Tracey immediately organize a service in order to wash out stuffs ) one of the 3 bathroom broken and never solved until the end and most of it Internet: before bo…
Tracey User Profile
Response from Tracey:
Hello. We did have a problem with the wifi installation because the wifi we ordered would not work due to a lack of signal in the area. We have resolved the problem and have satellite wifi. The bathroom was fixed by the end of Sylvia's stay - the water van had run over and damaged the pipe! It was unfortunate that both problems were during Sylvia's stay.
August 2017

Julia User Profile
August 2016
Molto calmo, semplice, piacevole.

Hosted by Tracey

Southwell, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Tracey User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
I have owned and loved this house for over ten years.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings