Your ensuite, complete with heated towel rail.You'll find what you need in the living/dining.  Fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, sandwich press, crockery.
Aunty BB's Busselton Airbnb Apartment
Hosted by Belinda
Belinda is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Aunty BB's. You’ll love our apartment's location - we are very close to the beach and within walking distance of the town centre and Busselton Jetty.
Whilst the apartment is under the main roof of our home, it is detached and has it's own private entry and verandah so you'll feel free to come and go as you please. We look forward to welcoming you with a glass of red wine on arrival. Our space is ideal for couples, solo adventurer, with pet. Our dog Eddie loves pats from guests.

The space

The apartment is a private, detached unit, next to our home. You will enjoy the private entry and the north facing double doors which open onto the verandah and garden. You'll have a great night's sleep in the comfortable queen sized bed. The ensuite has a shower with great water pressure and heat control, and you'll love the luxury of heated towel rails.
The walk-in robe has plenty of space for your luggage and hanging space for clothes.
In the living area, you can enjoy a simple breakfast/snacks with the use of microwave, kettle, toaster, sandwich maker and crockery at your disposal. The dining table is the perfect spot to read the paper over a cup of coffee. The lounge is plush and you'll enjoy relaxing with a glass of wine in the evenings, if TV or watching a DVD isn't your thing.

Guest access

Whilst there is no kitchen, you will have basic facilities for making a hot drink or a simple breakfast. You have a small fridge to store food and chill drinks for a relaxing "sundowner".
Whilst laundry facilities are not available, the host is happy to help out with urgent washing and/or ironing.
An iron and ironing board is provided.

Interaction with guests

We are friendly Busselton locals who are looking forward to welcoming you, preferably with a glass of wine when you arrive. We are here if you need us, but more than happy to give you the privacy to enjoy your own space.

Other things to note

Eddie our curious Maltese terrier x lives here. He will greet you with a bark and then enjoy your pats and cuddles once you're on the same side of the fence.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Free parking on premise
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Smoking outdoors only
- Pets welcome with prior approval

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful stay! Belinda was so welcoming and helpful and the space was very relaxing and comfortable. My partner and I appreciated the extra touches Belinda had made with the place i.e. cheese, wine, candles.. we wished we could have stayed longer.

Suzanne User Profile
February 2017
Had a great stay, lovely apartment in beautiful gardens. 5 minute walk to the beach. Lots of nice goodies for breakfast, bed is very comfortable. Belinda is very friendly and helpful, she even lent us chair's for the beach. Thanks for lending us your bikes one morning we had a great ride along the coastal path.

Lorraine User Profile
October 2017
Super host, super clean, super breakfast and soooo close to the beach. Loved it!

Alex User Profile
September 2017
One of the loveliest host's we've had. Belinda could not have been more helpful and accommodating. A+++

Neville User Profile
September 2017
123

Matt User Profile
September 2017
Belinda is a friendly host. The studio is very comfortable. Location is close to the beach and an easy short drive to the town centre. Would happily stay here again in the future.

Jeremy User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in July 2016
Belinda User Profile

I am my best when I am surrounded by my family, friends, and friends of friends. I love nothing more than spending time with them, enjoying a home cooked feast, lots of wine, music and conversation.

My husband Piero and I both work but when I get the time, I love visiting the many hotspots in the Southwest in support of local art, music, food and of course, wine.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings