toiletkitchen and guestroom
Close to Old City and Wawel.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is a privat house with garden. The room for rent is a private room, you can lock it from inside and you have key to close it from outside :)

Guest access

You can use kitchen, bathroom and garden.

Interaction with guests

I will be more than happy to help you.

Wireless Internet

Extra people £6 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £13
Security Deposit £85
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £18 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Jake User Profile
September 2017
Very nice place and nice owner everthing was be perfect, so your welcome

Stanislav User Profile
September 2017
Sylwia "canceled" my reservation 3-4 hours before my check-in, by canceled I mean she just wrote me a message that it is not possible to host me... After that I had problems booking another AirBNB, because the application does not allow you to book two airbnbs at the same day and city... Finally I managed to find another host(awesome person), but I had to go trough Hell... I'm waiting for refund, but this will not make all the stress caused go away.
Sylwia User Profile
Response from Sylwia:
We did not meet as I have to cancell reservation. It was sudden water breakdown in the area.
September 2017

Lionel User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alanna User Profile
August 2016
This was my first AirBNB. The price was very affordable, and for $20 a night, I got a safe place to leave my stuff while I explored, a big bed to sleep in, friendly people to ask for help, a location very easy to find, and easy access to a tram station that went into the center of Prague. There were a few unexpected downsides, like the bedroom door not closing and the bathroom floor always being wet, but no major issues. For one or two people who want to spend their time out and about, not in their room, I'd say this is a good deal.
Sylwia User Profile
Response from Sylwia:
Thanks Allana :) One thing the room is in Krakow not Prague and now the room has got lock so it is even more safe now.
August 2016

Kraków, PolandJoined in December 2013
Sylwia User Profile
Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings