Charmant studio - vue magnifique
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Charming studio of 33m2 located 3mins walk from the metro line 1 "Esplanade de La Defense" and a few minutes walk from the business district of La Defense with a magnificent view of the Eiffel Tower.
translated by Google

Charmant studio de 33m2 situé à 3mins à pied de la ligne 1 du métro "esplanade de La Défense" et à quelques minutes à pieds du quartier d'affaires de La Défense offrant une vue magnifique sur la Tour Eiffel.

The space

Calm and cozy, my studio of 33m2 is very well furnished and equipped. It is made up of an entrance, a main room, a kitchen and a bathroom with tub. Finally, it offers a magnificent view from the balcony on the Eiffel Tower.
translated by Google

Calme et douillet, mon studio de 33m2 est très bien meublé et équipé. Il est composé d'une entrée, d'une pièce principale, d'une cuisine et d'une SDB avec baignoire. Enfin, il offre une vue magnifique depuis le balcon sur la Tour Eiffel.

Guest access

TV Internet Cupboard Cooked Dishes Bathroom Iron + board Vacuum Drying rack
translated by Google

Tv
Internet
Placard
Cuisine
Vaisselle
Salle de bain
Fer à repasser + planche
Aspirateur
Étendoir

Interaction with guests

I will make myself available for travelers when needed.
translated by Google

Je me rendrai disponible pour les voyageurs en cas de besoin.

Other things to note

Smoking permitted only on the balcony No parties allowed NO VISITS short or long allowed except family member
translated by Google

Autorisation de fumer uniquement sur le balcon
Pas de fêtes autorisées
PAS DE VISITES courtes ou longues autorisées sauf membre de famille


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £453
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Respect des lieux exigé
Pas de fête
Merci de ne pas faire de bruit après 21h30


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Finlay User Profile
July 2017
Emili was a great host, she was always there if I needed help with anything. The flat was perfect what I needed too. Thank you!

Sid-Ali User Profile
March 2017
Emili has been a great host very much hospitable to her cozy studio which is located in the heart of la defence literally 2 min from transportation, shops and restaurants, highly recommended

Celeste User Profile
October 2016
Our stay at Emili's place was perfect. The apartment had all the required features and was clean and well prepared. Emili was very friendly and helped us whenever we needed something. This place delivers what is promised and I would definitely recommend other people to stay here.

Anna User Profile
September 2016
Ciao:) Emili is top of the top! This was the best choice:D the view is perfect!

Christopher User Profile
August 2016
The place is perfectly located, amazing view from the balcony on Paris. Beautiful and clean apartment. Emili's was very kind, helpful and available in case of any question/emergency. I recommend this place for any short or long stay, you'll enjoy it.

Arnaud User Profile
April 2017
L’appartement est très bien, très lumineux bien agencé, très proche de la défense. je recommande, l'hôte est très sympathique et serviable, je recommande vivement !

Stephane User Profile
April 2017
Appartement très propre, conviviale, accueil chaleureux et disponible. Je reviendrai plusieurs fois si cela est possible !

Paris, FranceJoined in October 2013
Emili User ProfileEmili is a superhost.

Hi, my name is Emili and I live in Paris.
I love to travel and meet people :)

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings