Modern Space 5 Minutes to Downtown!
Modern Space 5 Minutes to Downtown!
12 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
12 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

With downtown views that are a short 5 minute ride away, you`ll have everything you need at your fingertips for your Nashville vacation! Relax on the 500sqft rooftop deck and walkable to East Nashville`s famous Five Points area, this place is it!

The space

This gorgeous, modern home features 2 queen beds, 2 full beds, a queen pull out couch, and a queen blow up mattress. Please also note that this home has 3 full bathrooms and 2 half bathrooms. You`ll also find soaring ceilings, amazing downtown views, a 500sqft rooftop deck, and tons of natural lighting! We`re also situated walking distance to Nissan Stadium (where the Titans play!), and a short $5 Lyft or Uber ride to Nashville`s famous downtown Broadway Honky Tonks!

Amenities:
Kitchen
Wireless Internet/ TV
Essentials/Shampoo/ Towels/ Linens
Heating/ Air Conditioning
Washer/Dryer
Free Parking on Premises
Family/Kid Friendly
Indoor Fireplace
24-Hour Check-in
Hangers
Iron
Hair Dryer

Permit number: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Guest access

You`ll have 100% private access to the home during your stay!

Interaction with guests

Please don`t hesitate to contact us for anything! We can be reached during our operation hours of 8 a.m. -10 p.m. at the number that is provided to you at check in. Should you have a maintenance emergency during your stay, please contact us at the number provided during your check in and we will return your call within 15 minutes.

Other things to note

House Rules Please be respectful of your neighbors! Quiet hours are strictly enforced from 10pm to 7am. ***NO EXCEPTIONS, NO PETS, AND NO SMOKING!***


Amenities
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Check-in is after 4PM
House Rules Please be respectful of your neighbors! Quiet hours are strictly enforced from 10pm to 7am. ***NO EXCEPTIONS, NO PETS, AND NO SMOKING!***


Cancellations

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathan User Profile
September 2017
Absolutely stunning place. I'd stay again for sure.

Louise User Profile
August 2017
A really great property in a superb location for easy access to the city. We were 2 adults and 2 kids and the space was perfect for us. It would very comfortably fit up to 8 and be cosy but a great party space for up to 12. The local area is 'up and coming' and there are some superb eateries in walking distance - inc Edleys BBQ. Kroger a very short drive away and bottle shop just across the road ! View from the roof space was stunning and it's a superb place to hang out for sunset over the city skyline.

Michael User Profile
October 2016
Very spacious, great beds, exactly as seen in pictures. Well located a short drive from Broadway and walking distance to Five Points and East Nashville. Highly recommended and great value for money.

Darlene User Profile
October 2017
Very roomy and plenty of bathrooms! Very nice rooftop deck and garage a plus. Lots and lots of stairs, and light and noise from outside are downside. Quick and cheap Uber ride to lower Broadway a plus but did not feel like it was safe to walk to neighborhood spots.
StayLocalNashville User Profile
Response from StayLocalNashville:
It seems like you enjoyed the home overall, Darlene! I'm so sorry that you didn't feel safe enough to walk. We live in this area and LOVE it, but understand that everyone has different needs. Please reach out to us the next time you're in town and we can offer personalized suggestions. :)
October 2017

Agatha User Profile
September 2017
Great experience! Location was a little sketchy, but it was to be expected after I did my research. We never felt unsafe , as we never ventured around the area and spent most of our time in downtown. Very roomy accommodations and the beds were very conformable! The only complaint that we had was the floors were dirty (walking bare foot our feet were black) and my mother in law had to wash the coffee maker because it was filthily. Other then that I would definitely stay here again! Host was great!!!
StayLocalNashville User Profile
Response from StayLocalNashville:
Oh no! I'm so sorry to hear of the cleaning concerns. We pride ourselves on 5 star service and would have loved to take care of these issues for you. I feel terrible that we couldn't! Please do reach out the next time you're in Nashville for a special discount - we would love an opportunity to make this right!
September 2017

Todd User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time staying at this rental! Highly recommend it.

Hillary User Profile
September 2017
Eight friends and I spent the weekend at this gorgeous house for a bachelorette party. We arrived around 10pm on Friday and when we tried to use the passcode provided, it wouldn't work. I called and Anna picked up and came to our rescue immediately. Everything was perfect in the house, the beds were comfy and there was plenty of space and blankets. The rooftop was one of our favorite places and I love how many bathrooms there were to get ready in. We were all so impressed. The only thing was that the microwave didn't work and the glass top stove was cracked. I let Laura know, but honestly we didn't really need to use them so it was fine, and Laura assured me that they will have someone look at the microwave and they had already ordered a new glass top. You'll be impressed with the location and the house!!
StayLocalNashville User Profile
Response from StayLocalNashville:
So glad we could help! We have already delivered a brand new microwave and would love to have you stay again!
September 2017

Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in July 2016
StayLocalNashville User Profile
Hey there! We are a locally-owned and locally-managed Airbnb property management company! If you need any recommendations for a place to eat, sleep, or drink, we have you covered -- why? Because, chances are good, we hang out at these places regularly! Nashville is full of so…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings