Modern and close to Mall and Downtown

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance and the light. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.

The space

I offer my house the space to use but not to abuse it, to enjoy the way it is, I have it decorated in a way that is pleasant so I like people to enjoy this.

Guest access

The entire inside house is accessible except the garage, for that reason I ask everyone to keep personal things inside their bedroom.

Interaction with guests

I can be friendly and talkative but also I respect everyone if they need their own space and they prefer to be quiet.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 5PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Hangers

Prices
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 5PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Panupong User Profile
December 2016
Central location in residential area. Room in house with other housemates but very quiet rarely ever saw anyone. Leti is very friendly and attentive to any concerns or questions. Great deal for month to month. Good for student or for people coming into town for work.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sacramento, California, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Leti User Profile

I am a real estate agent by day and a mom of a wonderful teenage boy.
I like to go biking and hiking on my free time since I tend to have a good amount of energy. I like healthy foods and being surrounded by positive energy.

I got into Airbnb because of my nephew. He introduced me to this online community and I though it would be a great idea to join in.

If you have any questions feel free to message me anytime.

Languages: Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings