The balcony provides views of the surrounding area and serene community pool. The vantage point from the apartment allows you a wonderful view of the new beautiful beach resort.
Marassi , Sidi Abdel Rahman
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because of it's location in the new and highly rated beach resort, Marassi. This vacation home will provide you the ultimate beach getaway! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £381
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The apartment will be cleaned before you arrive and we would like you to use as your own and keep it clean and you need take the trash out daily , a trash bin is allocated in front of the building.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Walaa User Profile
July 2017
Arfan was a great host, she kept in touch constantly, with regular updates. She was very generous with her time and welcome package. She was always one phone call away in case help was needed. She was very good with emails and responded promptly. The apartment was very clean and well equipped, we always felt very comfortable. We would certainly recommend her apartment in Marassi, which has fantastic beaches and facilities.
Arfan User Profile
Response from Arfan:
Thank you Mr Bakry It was great having you and your family , I am very pleased that you felt comfortable in my apartment , you are welcome back any time in the future. Best regards
July 2017

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
California, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Arfan User Profile

I am Saudi Arabian but was raised in Egypt so I speak like an Egyptian, I left Egypt when I was 21 years old and lived in England and now living in America .
I pride my self in having a very nice place like home away from home so I really wish it's appreciated and kept in the same good condition , so we can share a very nice comfortable place.

Languages: English, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings