Kitchen with essentialsBedroom with king size bed
Cosy apartment close to everything

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Guest have the option of 2 King size beds or 1 King + 2 King singles. My place is close to Melbourne Airport, DFO, Coles, IGA, Essendon North Village, McDonald's, 400 Gradi Essendon, KFC, Highpoint Shopping Centre. You’ll love my place because of the location, the views, and the people. My place is good for couples, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups. Melbourne CBD is just 20 minutes away and public transport is on the doorstep.

Guest access

Secure underground car park offered for free

Interaction with guests

I live locally and knows Melbourne well. Feel free to chat to me regarding good restaurants, shopping and tourist destinations .


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 13 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 13
Security Deposit: 126
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price: 167 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No visitors or excessive noise after 10pm
- Credit card/security bond may be required


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Tolga User Profile
January 2017
Thanks henry. Everything went well

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2015
Henry User Profile

Passionate, sporty and respectful young man who loves to be on the road

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings