Large room with Bunk Beds.
Large room with Bunk Beds.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A large room in a warm home with use of the bathroom (bath and shower) kitchen and sitting room. Our home is situated 100yards from Holyrood Park and is around 30 minutes walk to the city centre. Buses every 10 minutes. Street parking available for no charge

Guest access

Bathroom, sitting room, dining room, kitchen.

Interaction with guests

Whenever we are in.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Respectfully, leave things as you found them and everyone is left smiling and happy.

And please don't sneak extra people into the room!!!! 2 beds=2 people!!!!!!

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jack User Profile
August 2017
Really nice hosts. Made us feel really welcome : )

Nice accommodation, in quite area, great view from the window. A bit far from the center of the city. But very mice place overall.

Lewis User Profile
February 2017
Thanks very much for being some welcoming to your home. And say hello to Chica too (the cutest doggie) from us.

Luca User Profile
November 2016
Ali is a very good host, she got kindest personality. She made feel us comfortable and welcome, the room and the apartment are cleaned and fantastic. Highly recommended.

守佳 User Profile
September 2016
A quiet and beautiful neighborhood. Ali is a kind person. The room is clean and lovely. We really enjoyed our night . Thank you Ali~

Emily User Profile
August 2016
Very clean and tidy bedroom and bathroom. Hosts very friendly and very helpful. Good location.

José User Profile
October 2017
I totally recommend Ali's house. Perfect for anyone who wants to explore Edinburgh's city centre!

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Ali User ProfileAli is a superhost.

Hi, I'm Ali.
I have lived in Edinburgh for many years and know the city well. I live with my partner and children although only rent out the room when the house is child free!! Laid back and friendly we are keen to host like minded people who want to enjoy and learn about our amazing City. My partner is a native Spanish speaker with a bit of German thrown in.

We both enjoy keeping fit and if anyone is is into Brazilain Jiu-Jitsu feel free to bring your Gi and come train with us.

Our home is your home when you are with us, it's important to us to treat others and we wish to be treated outselves.

Languages: Deutsch, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings