terrace...Lunch time

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Places of interest: Country house; Madrid. A 25 minute walk from La Latina and 10 minutes by bus (line 31 and 65). This apartment is ideal for couples, adventurers, and families (with children).

The space

Wonderful terrace overlooking the Royal Palace and La Almudena. Ideal for breakfast in the cool of the morning or for dinner under the light of the moon. Up to you!

Interaction with guests

But any doubt or inconvenience, we will be in contact;)


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
April 2017
Confortable and cute space. Nice balcony!

Alba User Profile
May 2017
Todo perfecto!

Santi User Profile
May 2017
El piso esta muy bien! Eva ha sido muy atenta y simpática repetiría sin duda.

Juan User Profile
April 2017
Todo perfecto! Cumple con todas las necesidades, céntrico ya que tienes el metro al lado para moverte por donde quieras y además, Eva majisima ^^

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in January 2016
Eva User ProfileEva is a superhost.

Me gusta estar contenta y reír, además de viajar, pasear por el bosque, navegar, pensar y muchas cosas más :)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings