Spacious and charming dwelling with free wifi
Hosted by Samuel
Samuel is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the tube station and buses, restaurants, pubs, grocery stores, shops and green areas.
You’ll love my place because it is centrally located in a highly desirable and sought after residential area. This property has generous sized bedrooms, three of them with double beds, the fourth with two single beds. It boasts a large kitchen with all modern appliances including dish washer, clothes washer and clothes dryer, grill/oven, microwave, electric hobb, etc.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £100
Security Deposit £300
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- BE A GOOD NEIGHBOUR (BASIC HOUSE RULES) 1. This is a residential area. 2. Ensure that between 22:00 hours and 07:00 hours you do not make loud noise. 3. No parties are allowed in this property at any time of the day. 4. Do not put the TV or music too high. 5. It is absolutely forbidden to smoke inside these premises. 6. Do not drop rubbish on the floor. 7. You are responsible for any damage caused by carelessness. Please, report any damage to your host prior to your departure. 8. Use the recycle bins to dispose correctly of your empty items as per instructions provided discriminated on the list.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 7 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
September 2016
It was ideal for what we required, I don't think the photos give it justice on the size of the house.

Yaron User Profile
April 2017
The house is well described, it has anything you might need and more. We were group of 6 adults and we all felt very comfortable in this very specious house. It's location is very good and close to the public transportation. The neighborhood is nice and quiet, everything needed is close by, groceries and places to eat out. Samuel the owner is very friendly and communicative. Bottom line is that I will without any doubt use it again in my future visits to London.

Wad User Profile
April 2017
Great place and a great host...definitely recommend it for a big group

Doris User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 95 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amy User Profile
December 2016
Samuel's place is very nice and clean. The house is big and everything is well-equipped. We have a total of 6 person and we have a happy stay.

Richard User Profile
October 2016
The apartment is gorgeous! It is complete and perfect for our family vacation! We were 7 in all and there was plenty of room for us! We stayed here for 12 nights and we felt really at home. Though the nearest underground train is a little far, there are bus stops nearby. There are also a lot of grocery stores and restaurants in the area. The place is quiet and peaceful. I will definitely recommend this place and will not think twice if we come back to London again. Thank you Samuel!

David User Profile
September 2016
The home was clean and comfortable. The host was very responsive and quickly resolved any questions and requests we had. We would stay in this house again in a heartbeat.
Samuel User Profile
Response from Samuel:
There is a drawer full of cutlery underneath the hob. It happens that it is a drawer inside another and it is easy to miss its existence. I agree that the design of such drawers does not look to be a clever idea. The cutlery will be moved to ensure it is easily found.
September 2016

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2013
Samuel User Profile

I like classical music, play the piano and sing in a choir.
I am fan of the mediterranean cuisine.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings