Skip to content
Entire flat

Studio Sala Palatului Old Town

Adrian User Profile

Studio Sala Palatului Old Town

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

My place is close to nightlife, public transport, the city center, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighborhood, the light, the comfy bed, and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


28 Reviews

Mihai User Profile
January 2018
The place was great.
Robyn User Profile
September 2017
Good location, clean, comfortable bed, nice view - great value. pretty good all round.
Caleb & Jennifer User Profile
Caleb & Jennifer
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Paul User Profile
March 2017
Excellent apartment. Had everything we needed. Great location, 10 minute walk to old town and near lots of bars and restaurants. Really attentive communication from Adrian. Would definitely recommend.
Ella User Profile
February 2017
Really great location for central site-seeing. Perhaps a little smaller than you might imagine from the pictures, but very tidy and clean and all that you need if you intend to spend most of your time out and about. The host was helpful and friendly.
Ama User Profile
October 2016
Really disappointed with host and airbnb equally allowing this sort of arrogance get away with murder. We were hoping airbnb was all about Share Economy and a fair interest in both parties. Flat we stayed does not exist in their Listed Apartments... So how many studios/flats do t…
Adrian User Profile
Response from Adrian:
Good afternoon, Ama! First I would like to thank you for being our guest and then answer to your review. The location where you stayed is registered on Airbnb. This can be seen from all the guests' reviews. The reservation was done in the same day with the check in. The location you reserved first was not available and we offered you an alternative: a 2 rooms apartment (living room and bedroom). It is very close to the location you booked first. The apartment was properly cleaned. We always take time and pride to prepare our locations in order to offer to our guests the right service, according to their expections. So far our reviews were very good. Regarding the hot water, it was explained to you that it is necessary to let it run for few minutes in order to become hot. You made the reservation for 2 nights and, unfortunately, we couldn't extend it. We had all the apartments booked. The time for check out is specified on Airbnb site: 12:00. My colleague came at 12:30 to clean the room. We had another client at 14:00, same day. You left the apartment at 13:30. This delayed the other reservation. When you arrived at the location, you approved it and said everything is OK. You agreed to stay for 2 nights. If you wouldn't have liked the apartment, you should have told us the next morning. After 2 nights it is quite difficult to ask for the money back. I am really sorry you had the impression I was arrogant. I honestly wanted to help you and understand all your requests. I am sorry to say this but I wouldn't recommend this client. Ama used Airbnb services for 2 nights and she asked the money back. Moreover she criticized the Airbnb community. Please pay attention to her when she will book next. From our part, we wish her all the best !
October 2016
Gary User Profile
September 2017
This is a fabulous deal. Perfect location, luxurious with remote control AC, 200 cable channels on a huge screen t.v. electronic outside blinds, full kitchen, huge bed, couch. Can't sing enough praises for this place.

Hosted by Adrian

Bucharest, RomaniaJoined in June 2012
Adrian User Profile
412 Reviews
Hi, My name is Adrian, i`m 35 and i`m doing short term renting for 8 years. In my opinion, the most important thing to an apartment is the cleaning and to be exactly like in pictures, and this is my offer too. I guarantee clean apartments right in the heart of Bucharest, so you…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings