The entrance to the propertyShower/bath combined
Comfy room, free parking in modern property

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is close to public transport, the city centre, nightlife, and parks. You’ll love our place because of the peaceful neighbourhood, the light, and the comfy bed. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

The property is spacious, with ample storage.

Guest access

Guest can use the kitchen, living room and shared bathroom facilities.

Interaction with guests

As a working couple, we will not be around to assist you, but help can be provided when asked for in advance.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekend Price £20 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Justin User Profile
September 2017
Good stay Nice people Recommended

Muhammad Faisal User Profile
September 2017
Great host, great place to live, spacious and comfortable room

Ange User Profile
August 2017
Nice and cosy. Good value.

Marc User Profile
August 2017
Sana and Richard have a wonderful home in a quiet neighborhood in London. Sana always responded fast if I needed anything when she wasnt home. Definitely recommend

Céline User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Sana & Richard User Profile
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings