Cozy flat with large sunny terrace
Cozy flat with large sunny terrace
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Gelderlandplein, Rosarium, Midgetgolf Amstelpark, the Amsterdam World Trade Center, the RAI convention center and the Amsterdam forest. You’ll love my place because of the coziness and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. You can reach the center safely by bike in 15 minutes.

I live in Amsterdam Buitenveldert, a quiet neigbourhood yet with plenty of stores and restaurants around. It is very easy to access by car, public transportation and by bike. Paid parking is available (free in the weekends and after 19:00 every day).

There is trams, metros and bus stops 50 meters away. The Amsterdam Zuid station is 12 minutes walking.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Breakfast
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £138
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price £138 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Guests should wash dishes.
No loud music allowed
We kindly ask guests to water plants if necessary
House phone is not for use. If charges are made, this will be presented to guests after stay.

You must also acknowledge
Amenity limitations - Maximum use of washer: 2 per stay; dryer is not for use

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emine User Profile
October 2017
Maria was very helpful at every step of the way. She got back to me almost instantly in any query I had. Her house is very comfortable with all the necessary amenities, clean and very nice. It was really close to the tram station so really easy to get around. I would definitely rent this place again in the future.

Louise User Profile
July 2017
Maria's home is wonderful, really light and airy and what a comfy bed! Very close to the trams so an easy trip to the centre. Or if you want to stay local there are lovely shops and parks, would highly recommend and Maria is the most welcoming, lovely and helpful host, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! :)

Vicki User Profile
October 2017
Maria's place is perfect for a break, the flat is warm and comfortable with everything you need. Outside city centre but short walk to public transport. Lovely terrace which gets lots of sun - even in October!

Nathalie User Profile
June 2017
Maria's place was really well situated. It was a nice journey in a cosy apartment (with a wonderful terrasse !) really clean and comfortable. Maria was also really welcoming and available. I recommend this place !

Kellex User Profile
May 2017
Great location close to transit and mall. Washing limited to two loads only per stay and can't use dryer.
Maria User ProfileMaria is a superhost.
Response from Maria:
Dear Kellex, sorry to hear that you found the washer and dryer an issue. Unfortunately, the dryer was never part of the amenities I offer in my listing.
May 2017

Mara User Profile
April 2017
Maria, we had such a nice time in Amsterdam! As our first Airbnb experience, we felt like home. Warm reception, cosy place, great facilities, close to transport that took us quickly to the city centre. We really enjoyed our stay, thank you for making us comfortable!

Sam User Profile
April 2017
This is a quite place to live and easy to access to the city tourist area. The flat is spacious, tidy and clean. There is a shopping centre near where we live. You may buy things at a normal price, things are overprice at the city centre. So there might be a concern. The host is kind and helpful. You might get some travel/eating tips from the host for your trip.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2016
Maria User ProfileMaria is a superhost.

I am a Peruvian national now living in the Netherlands for 16+ years. I have my own business and travel occasionally.

Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings