Skip to content

Private, bright and comfortable! Residential area.

Veronica User Profile
Veronica

Private, bright and comfortable! Residential area.

Entire flat
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds2 bathrooms
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 bathrooms

Subway D is at 4 blocks to go to Plaza de Mayo, San Telmo and Microcentro in 20 minutes. Mitre train is at 3 minutes walking, with a connection to Tigre. Av Cabildo is at 4 blocks. Chinatown is at 10 minutes walking. Near around you can find Museums and Cinemas. Also, there are different options to eat nearby. The nearest shopping is “El Solar de la Abadía.”You'll love the apartment for the fantastic location, the security, the shops, people and (Website hidden by Airbnb) accommodation is ideal for couples

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed,1 sofa

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Wide doorway to the bedroom

Availability

Reviews

29 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Location
4.9
Felix User Profile
Felix
October 2017
Perfect stay in Buenos Aires!
Veronica User Profile
Response from Veronica:
Thanks Felix, you were and excelent passenger. I wait you when you want. Regards
October 2017
Cyprien User Profile
Cyprien
May 2017
Veronica is very welcoming! The appartment is very similar tothe description and has a very good price! Thank you
Veronica User Profile
Response from Veronica:
Merci Marcos! You were excellent guests, I would like your return! You are very friendly.
May 2017
Leon User Profile
Leon
April 2017
Wonderful location, good house, great host
Veronica User Profile
Response from Veronica:
Thanks Leon, I liked your visit. You care my apartament a lot! I hope you return another time to Argentine!
April 2017
Leon User Profile
Leon
April 2017
Veronica is a wonderful person, she is always willing to help!! House is big, comfortable and very good location!! Highly recommended#
Veronica User Profile
Response from Veronica:
Gracias Leon por tus elogios, es mi costumbre atender a mis huéspedes en todo lo que necesiten, espero volver a ser nuevamente tu anfitrión!
April 2017
Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Caro User Profile
Caro
January 2017
My stay at this apartment was great! The host Veronica is really nice and Comunication with her was really Easy, she was helpful and available. The place is super comfortable, with beautiful old and well maintained furniture. All the amenities described in the profile worked…
Harsha User Profile
Harsha
December 2016
I am so glad that I booked Veronica's place for my 3 weeks long visit to Buenos Aires. Veronica is so flexible and helpful.She waited for my check-in till 10 at night and check out at 4 in the afternoon. We became good friends,she took me to Tigre and we spent a nice time there…
Veronica User Profile
Response from Veronica:
Very, very thanks! Your words feel me very happy! I wish you have an excellent 2017!!
December 2016

Hosted by Veronica

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in July 2016
Veronica User Profile
30 Reviews
Amante de los viajes de placer, la naturaleza y de los shoppings. Mis ciudades favoritas en el mundo son París, Nueva York, Miami y Bariloche en mi país. Me encanta ir al teatro, exposiciones artísticas Practico natacion y bailo distintos ritmos musicales, emtre ellos, baile…
Interaction with guests
I will be at your disposal for any inconvenience in the department and I can help you about the traditional places to visit, or how can you get to the shows, or take tango classes, etc. My apartment is located very close to various public transport and with access to any parts of…
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 9AM - 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
9AM - 12PM (noon)
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations