Can GaigBaño
Green rural room with breakfast
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The space

Cozy con muy buenas vistas of the mountains Mussara. Search Vilaplana, Cornudella worlds, Siurana, Priorat, Costa Dorada, Tarragona, Cambrils. Search Mar y Montaña.

Guest access

We have services to make our guests feel comfortable.
Breakfast, parking at the door free of charge.

Interaction with guests

During the whole stay we will be in the same farm, there are different areas on the farm where you can find spaces of privacy.

Other things to note

We are located very close to the mountains of Mussara Prades and 20 minutes from the beaches of the Costa Dorada of Tarragona.
Vilaplana, Cornudella de Montsant


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £80
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

- Respect the environment
- Do not touch the animals without permission of the host
- The Guest who comes with a pet will be responsible for all damages and civil liability.
- The parents or companions of the children will be responsible for the actions of the children and of all civil responsibility and damages to third parties or animals that cause. The Host and the property will not be responsible.
- From 22.30h. The volume of the music or movies will be moderate, not to disturb the others.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Catalunya, SpainJoined in July 2016
Ana Maria User Profile

Amante de la Naturaleza y los animales. En especial los perros y los caballos.
En nuestra finca vivimos con nuestros caballos y nuestros perros.
Soy una persona tranquila, sin complicaciones, con ganas de conocer gente con mismas aficiones.
Me gusta la comida tradicional, comer bien, hacer Cata de Vinos y Cavas, degustaciones.
Musica tranquila de Chill Out, Jazz y Swing.
Visitas a ganaderías de Caballos de Pura Raza Española (PRE)

Languages: Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings