Family riom
2B/2bath condo, dock access, beach across street
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Destin, crab island. Board walk with volleyball, lots of bars and restaurants across the street walking distance. Boat, jet ski, paddle board rentals next door. family-friendly activities, nightlife, the airport, public transport. You’ll love my place because of Great location, clean affordable, private pier, pool, quite condo complex. , the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space.


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £76
Security Deposit £305
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Weekly Rentals only during June and July Saturday to Saturday.
Please be courteous and keep condo nice for other renters and for the owners. Thanks!!!!


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews

Check In
Keith User Profile
September 2017
Host, Adam refused to refund us, Florida evacuees, for having to vacate his condo for an approaching hurricane, Irma. He invoked a verbal stipulation without regard to a Florida sanctioned "state of emergency" with advisories of 4-6ft water surge. His property is located waterfront and subject to these advisories. We vacated his property 2 nights earlier and heeded these warnings. Host refused to refund us these 2 nights, while Airbnb saw differently and more approapriateiy, and refunded us the requested amount. Thank you Airrbnb, it saved Adam a costly endeavor.
Adam User Profile
Response from Adam:
Keith booked my place after I said no refunds. He agreed to no refunds. Then 2 days later he request refund. He Is using the storm as an excuse and state of emergency. He book my place 5 days into state of emergency. The hurricane did not hit where he was staying. There was no affect from the storm at my place. He only planned on staying one night. You can't book my place unless you do a 3 day minimum. There was evacuations for the area. He booked it after I clearly stated no refunds. He agreed to no refunds. He used my place as a hotel for one night. My condo byblaws don't alow anything under 3 day rental. The fact that he is using the hurricane as an excuse is sad. He never planned on staying. Airbnb did refund them one night. Not both. They did not refund him both nights because he is wrong in what he is doing. I refunded a couple on there honeymoon earlier this year because it rained there entire time. The left a few days early and I gladly refunded them when I didn't have to because they were a great couple. They didnt request a refund, they simply asked for one but did not expect to get it. I work with people on different situations with no problems. Keith scammed me and never planned on staying for his entire stay. That is why I clearly stated no refunds before he book my place. I have never said that to other renters.
September 2017

Myles User Profile
September 2017
Great place. Enjoyed the stay.

Andrew User Profile
August 2017
Adam's place was very clean and as described. It was a short walk to the beach and restaurants. Adam's place was also only about a 10 minute drive into Destin making his condo a very convenient location. I would definitely recommend staying at Adam's place if traveling to the Destin/Fort Walton Beach area.

Berenice User Profile
August 2017
Adam's place was very lovely. He answered any questions we had. The location was great.

Jessica User Profile
August 2017
This place was amazing! We even saw a dolphin off the pier at Night! Will definitely be back! There were a ton of extras including a life vest for my son!

Jes & Clayton User Profile
July 2017
Excellent condo! The small complex means there aren't so many dang people everywhere...and it has a very "neighborhood" vibe. Across the street from the park's beach access, so you just hop over in the car. There's a nice bathroom with showers, boardwalk to the beach, and a pavilion with loads of tables. Seriously, the beach there is fabulous because it's on the edge of the park. Not crowded and totally beautiful. The condo has two rooms, each with a bathroom. Perfect! There's live music at the Lodge next door on some weekends, but they wrap up at ten (very considerate). The boardwalk, Main Street Fort Walton, and Destin are all easy to access with an Uber or short drive. Traveled with my toddler and the grandparents...and we loved it!

Vipul User Profile
July 2017
Awesome property and great location.We loved it.Adam was quite helpful.Thanks for giving us an opportunity to stay in such a terrific property.

Joined in July 2016
Adam User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings