Mein bzw euer kleines feines reich!!! Wörthersee

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von Innenstadt/Altstadt zu Fuß 1-2 min
Wörthersee mit Auto oder Fahrrad ca.5min
3 Gehminuten Einkaufscenter "cityarcaden"!Stadtzentrum, Kunst und Kultur, Restaurants und Essen.
Grüner Innenhof,kein Verkehrslärm, Spielplatz im Hof, Erdgeschosswohnung mit Garten.
Meine Unterkunft ist gut für paare, alleinreisende abenteurer, geschäftsreisende und pelzige freunde.Bad, WC, Schlafzimmer, wohnzimmer-Küche. Chillig

Kein TV

The space

Mittendrin statt nur dabei!

Guest access

Die ganze Unterkunft inkl Garten gehört euch!

Other things to note

Gebührenfreier Parkplatz 10 Gehminuten entfernt!!! Sirius-Parkplatz!!!!

Gebührenpflichtig: 1,20€ 3stunden parken


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Ehrlichkeit, Respekt


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Barry User Profile
July 2017
Great location, great value. A few minutes walk from bars and restaurants. However nice and quiet at night in the apartment.

Domenico User Profile
October 2016
The flat is ok and very close to the city center. Oli is a perfect host, very kind and he give us the right advices

Ann User Profile
September 2016
Oli met us as planned and was friendly and welcoming. The apartment was in a great location aand was comfortabe. I was expecting towels and WiFi but I forgot to ask when we arrived. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend it for anyone staying in Klagenfurt.

Boris User Profile
September 2016
Everything fine. Great guy. Very helpful and communicative.

Michela User Profile
August 2016
My friend and I stayed at Oli's for just one night. As to the contact he was always available and happy to answer all of our questions before the trip. When we arrived at his house he was there to let us in and showed us a little bit around. All the rooms were clean, the kitchen was full furnished, the bed was very comfortable and big, the bathroom is divided into two parts and one is just the wc. We were amused by seeing that in the small bathroom there was plenty of magazine and stuff to read! He was out of town but anyway he tried to reach us by message to know if everything was alright. To sum up a very nice, small apartment with a lovely garden and a friendly and outgoing host! We suggest him for sure

Hannah User Profile
August 2016
Oli was really lovely and easy to get hold of, the apartment was great and well located we really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend it!

Melinda User Profile
August 2016
Oli is very kind ad helpful person, also flexible. The flat is friendly, nice and clean. Everything was ok. Thanks. We will come back.

Joined in August 2016
Oli User Profile

Ehrlich, abenteuerlustig, gern unterwegs, fair!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings