Skip to content
Dining tableFlatscreen tv
Cosy modern 2 bedroom apartment
Cosy modern 2 bedroom apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located in the city of Amsterdam is this newly refurbished apartment located in the "booming" -Baarsjes area.
The apartment is located in cosy street just outside the urban flows.

On the second floor you'll find my apartment which would be entirely yours and which is equipped with almost everything you need on your stay in Amsterdam.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
April 2017
Had a lovely stay at Stef's place. Easy transport links to the centre, very clean and good amenities. Thanks :)

Jordan User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful, modern home in West Amsterdam with lovely cafes surrounding, located in a beautiful street. Main road with public transport a two minute walk away. Plenty of amenities included. Thank you!

Fouad User Profile
July 2017
Smooth comminucation with stef, nice apartment! I recommend

Kevin User Profile
March 2017
This is a great place, easy to walk or hop a tram to town. Clean, tiny and with all the facilities you want. We are a family of 4 (2+2) and it was comfortable and private, no noisy neighbors either.

Daniel User Profile
March 2017
The apartment offered everything we needed and is very modern. We could easily walk into the city center.

Sophie User Profile
March 2017
Stef's place was amazing! Good location, wonderful rooms, and a very reasonable price! We had a wonderful time!

Evelina User Profile
March 2017
Great apartment, cozy and comfortable. Nice neighborhood, not far from the city center.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2015
Stef User Profile
My name is Stef and I'm 30 years of age. I love to explore the unknown and travel. In the past I've traveled through a fair part of South-East Asia and next stop.....? (Un)fortunately the list keeps on growing. I hope you enjoy my apartment and my neighborhood as much as I d…
Languages: English, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings