Skip to content

Twin Room - Two single beds, breakfast inc - (SA7)

Frankie User Profile
Frankie

Twin Room - Two single beds, breakfast inc - (SA7)

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1.5 shared bathrooms
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 shared bathrooms
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Frankie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Please read the whole listing before booking to make sure it meets your needs and expectations. Any more questions, just ask via the 'contact host' link below

Homestay within 1 mile of Junction 44 of the M4 to accommodate up to 2 people in two single beds.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds

Availability

29 Reviews

Hosted by Frankie

Swansea, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Frankie User Profile
210 Reviews
Verified
Frankie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
As a person, I am flexible and laid-back, happy to help and mingle but can let people have their space and privacy when it feels needed. I love traveling and have mostly done so via authentic local accommodation, hence my commitment to Airbnb to help others enjoy the same…
Interaction with guests
This is a homestay (and hence not a hotel or B&B), meaning that I still live here. I'm always happy to have a chat over a cup of tea or coffee, but will not be offended if you prefer not to. If the purpose of your visit is to explore the area, I can offer you plenty of tips of…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events