Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Central London WC1H large 2 bed apartment

Steve User Profile
Steve

Central London WC1H large 2 bed apartment

Entire flat
5 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Elevator
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

We are close to Russell Square Station, British Library, British Museum, University College London, Euston Station, Norfolk Arms, Kings Cross St Pancras Station (Eurostar).
You’ll love my place because of the arty but quiet neighbourhood, the newly renovated features (new modern kitchen and bathroom), extremely central location, great cafes and restaurants. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Vicki User Profile
Vicki
August 2017
This is a brilliant apartment. It is set in a really lovely part of the city, a couple of streets back from the hustle of St Pancras , but surrounded by leafy squares and independent shops. Lots to see and do nearby. The apartment was clean and has all the facilities you need for…
David User Profile
David
August 2016
The flat is clean, tidy and beautifully equipped just like the description and pictures. It's also so close to The West End that you can walk in during your visit. Steve was a superb host with wonderful communication and ultra helpful. Stay at his place with absolute confidence…
Christian User Profile
Christian
August 2016
We are a family with 3 kids and we spent 4 days in London. Steve's appartment is a lovely flat in a very good (central) location. During all the process we've got a very good communication with Steve. Highly recommended ! Christian
丽清 User Profile
丽清
August 2017
房子非常好,离king corss&尤斯敦火车站很近,周围很多餐厅,超市,在一条巷子里,所以很安静,房子的设备很好,特别是厨房很棒,特别适合要煮饭的家庭,下次来伦敦肯定会再住。

This host has 82 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Steve

Joined in July 2013
Steve User Profile
87 Reviews
Born in Epsom, I'm a stand-up comedian (Steve Best), married, my wife is an academic, lectures at UCL. We have two kids, Luka (age 7) and Anastasia (age 9).
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood