Bar/ table accessTelevision w/ cable & entertainment
Large Modern Studio with Free Parking in Driveway
Hosted by Will & Clara
Will & Clara is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our ground level newly renovated open concept studio which is located in a quiet area of Ridgewood/ Bushwick & within walking distance to great restaurants & bars. A 7 minute walk to the subway will have you in the city in 20 minutes. We also provide parking for 1 vehicle if needed.

The space

Open concept studio which offers tons of natural sunlight during the day. Total privacy at all times. No sharing of any rooms or bathrooms... your total private space during your stay. We also offer parking for 1 vehicle in Ridgewood during your stay. FYI parking in Ridgewood/ NYC can be challenging,, but not here because you'll have your vehicle in our driveway, inches away from entry door.
• Super Clean ️
• Cozy️
• Quiet ️
• Total Privacy ️
• Private Entrance ️

Guest access

Full bath, full size refrigerator, TV with cable, radio with aux cord, bar minimum bottles, full size comfortable futon.
• Coffee Pot ️
• Microwave ️
• Full Size Refrigerator ️
• Full Size very clean bathroom ️
• Television with Premium cable channel ️
• Wifi ️
• Private Entrance | Exit ️

Interaction with guests

Possibly during check in & check out but not necessary, renters will have security code to enter & leave. We'll be very respectful of your rented space. We can easily be contacted as we live within the house if any questions. We can interact & will be more than happy to give recommendations of places to eat, hangout, etc.

Other things to note

- Art decor neighborhood & very safe to walk during day or night


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Cable TV
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Treat the rental space as if it were yours. You have your private space & you may come in & out as you please. No guest unless asked. No smoking inside the premises. Check in at 3pm & check out by 11am.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julien User Profile
May 2017
I had a really great time at Will and Clara's place. The flat was really clean and in a nice neighbourhood.

Adam User Profile
October 2017
Great place for a great price! Plus a free parking spot. You really can't beat it! Will and Clara are super friendly. I highly recommend staying here.

Kate User Profile
October 2017
This was our second stay with Will and Clara, and I hope not our last. Ridgewood is a great neighborhood, and Will and Clara's place is close to all kinds of food, drink, and transportation options.
Will & Clara User Profile
Response from Will & Clara:
Awesome, yes our doors are always open for you both. Thank You!
October 2017

Mikey User Profile
October 2017
Nice, quiet area with plenty of restaurants in walking distance.

Kim User Profile
September 2017
Will and Clara's place is fantastic! The neighborhood is wonderful, and we felt very safe walking around. Easy to get to the subway, and connections are easy from this line. I highly recommend their rental!!

Allison User Profile
September 2017
Will and Clara's place was just what we needed for the weekend. It exceeded our expectations of cleanliness. The kitchen nook is a bit limited, but we weren't planning on cooking anyway. The only slight issue we experienced was the noisy neighborhood late at night...a house around the corner was having a party that we could hear from blocks away. Would recommend if you need a place to stay for the weekend in Brooklyn!

Joseph User Profile
August 2017
Gracious and hospitable hosts. Very clean space.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Will & Clara User Profile

A family of three: husband, wife, & teenage son. We reside on the 1st & 2nd floor of the house. The ground level of the home is set for hosting. We love to enjoy our friendly hip neighborhood by dining out, having a few cocktails, or even taking a stroll or jog. We look forward to meeting people from around the world & are privileged to have available space to welcome you into our home.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings