Casa a 30 metri dalla spiaggia mare a Tonnarella
Hosted by Daniele
Daniele is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to many natural and cultural attractions. It is located 30 meters from the beach in Tonnarella di Furnari (ME). Kitchen-living room, double bedroom, bedroom with bunk bed, bathroom, terrace (ground floor) The house is on the pedestrian promenade. It is 10 km from Milazzo, 10 km from Tindari, 25 minutes by car from Montalbano Elicona. Free public parking is available (until exhaustion). My accommodation is suitable for couples and families (with children).
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a tante attrattive naturalistiche e culturali. Si trova a 30 metri dalla spiaggia a Tonnarella di Furnari (ME).
Cucina-soggiorno, camera matrimoniale, camera con letto a castello, bagno, terrazzo (piano terra)
La casa si trova sul lungomare pedonale.
Si trova a 10 km da Milazzo, a 10 km da Tindari, a 25 min di auto da Montalbano Elicona.

Parcheggio pubblico gratuito disponibile (fino a esaurimento).
Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie e famiglie (con bambini).


Amenities
Kitchen
Washer
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £28
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Holger User Profile
October 2016
Daniele was a very helpful host. His parents received us warmly und the communication wasn't realy a problem. In the house all is very practically, but the best were the little distance to a wonderful beach. We spent some interesting days here and made trips to Milazzo, Tindari a…
Daniele User Profile
Response from Daniele:
Thank you Holger, I was a pleasure hosting you. I hope to see you soon again. Regards by me and my parents
October 2016

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Pauli, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Daniele User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings