Skip to content
Comfortable open plan sitting / dining roomMain bathroom with bath / shower
Private room in a spacious modern apartment
Private room in a spacious modern apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Private room in a modern ground floor apartment. Room features double bed, cabinet, chest of drawers & wardrobe

Shared bathroom with bath/shower & a second loo

Selection of breakfast items available (tea, coffee, bread & cereal)

Access to shared garden

Easy access by train into central London (closest station-Earlsfield)

Secure offstreet parking available

Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers

Circumstances dependent, earlier check in can be arranged

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Camila User Profile
September 2017
Sophie has a lovely home in a quiet and peaceful area of London. The room is comfortable and very well equipped. Thanks for hosting me Sophie!

Barnaby User Profile
July 2017
Excellent stay! Great location very close to the park and Wandsworth shops.. the flat is really nice and comfortable and Sophie was an awesome host.

Leigh User Profile
July 2017
Sophie was lovely, friendly and has such a beautiful home. It was so peaceful staying there.

Zoe User Profile
April 2017
Sophie's place is perfect for travellers wanting to see London on a budget. She was super helpful and provided breakfast too! Her flat is very clean and spacious and close to public transport to take you into central London. We really enjoyed our stay.

Rosie User Profile
March 2017
Sophie was a super host, very friendly and helpful during my move to London and my search for a flat. The bedroom was lovely with a comfy bed and there's everything you could need including fast wifi. There's supermarkets/places to eat just round the corner and it's easy to get i…

Alina User Profile
July 2017
I recommend if need to be in the area! Is also close to public transport and can be downtown in 30min i really enjoyed staying here! Thank you Sarah! :)

Martin User Profile
July 2017
Sophie was very helpful. She provided some food (cereals, milk and so on). The flat was as described by Sophie. Everything worked very well, from check-in late in the evening to check-out at early morning. We would like to come back, if we want to go to the Tennis next year. Her…

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Sophie User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings