vista fiume Adige dal poggiolocamera matrimoniale - bedroom

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The apartment is just a few steps from the Arena, from piazza delle Erbe, Giulietta's house, from Castelvecchio. It is large, comfortable, suitable for couples, business travelers, families with children and groups of friends.

The space

From the hillside you can see the Adige.

Interaction with guests

I live in the same stable, so I'm usually available to solve any unforeseen events.

Other things to note

A small baby bed can be added.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

At the price indicated, a city tax tax is required, of € 1.50 per day per person, up to a maximum of 5 days


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jesse User Profile
August 2017
Comfortable air conditioned apartment two blocks from the arena. Two floors up but with an old but functioning elevator. Comfortable beds. Had a dishwasher and a washing machine but only enough electrical capacity to use one at a time. Good advice at check in on restaurants and shopping. Convenient having host family in same building when we accidentally locked ourselves out.
Marcella User Profile
Response from Marcella:
When you left, the elevator was open, and air conditioned on. We are in Europe: our resources are not boundless.
August 2017

Otra User Profile
July 2017
All was perfect, if we come back to Verona, we really would like to be hosted by Marcella again

Colbert User Profile
July 2017
Excellemt

Andy User Profile
October 2016
.

Rob User Profile
August 2016
fantastic experience from the first minute to the last. great flat and super friendly hosts
Marcella User Profile
Response from Marcella:
thanks! ;-)
August 2016

Marco User Profile
September 2017
La casa é a 1 minuto dal centro, in una posizione veramente comoda per girare verona a piedi. Casa pulitissima e molto grande, con tutto quello che puó servire. Marcella é stata sempre molto disponibile e attenta. Veramente l' ideale per passare del tempo a Verona

Elisabeth User Profile
August 2017
Die Lage ist top, die Größe der Wohnung ein Traum!

Verona, ItalyJoined in June 2015
Marcella User Profile

Nata e cresciuta a Verona, coniugata, mamma di due ragazze

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings